The Budget Committee meets as required to understand, discuss, evaluate and make recommendations on the District’s annual budget, budget processes, and budget procedures.

Upcoming Meetings


Classification Name Status
Administrator Dianna Gonzales Chair
Administrator Kristin Charles Member
Administrator Monika Liu Member
Administrator Donna Reed Member
Administrator David Yee Alternate
Administrator Carol Meagher Alternate
Classified Athena Steff Member
Classified Maria Salazar- Colon Member
Faculty Simon Hanson Member
Faculty Alexis Litzky Member
Faculty Mary Bravewoman Member
Faculty Lisa Romano Alternate
Faculty Michael Needham Alternate
Student Ryan Lam Member

2020 Agendas, Meeting Minutes and Handouts

Agenda Meeting Notes Handouts
Please see our archive site for the time being.