The goal of the Planning Committee is to improve the institutional effectiveness at the unit-level and in the College overall through evaluation and integrated planning to better support student learning and student achievement.

Classification Name Status
Administrator Pam Mery Chair
Administrator David Yee Member
Administrator Wendy Miller Member
Administrator Kit Dai Alternate
Administrator Cherisa Yarkin Alternate
Classified Susan Boeckmann Member
Classified Carolyn Escalante Member
Classified Vacant Member
Classified Judy Seto Alternate
Classified Michael Snider Alternate
Faculty Loren Bell Member
Faculty Alexis Litzky Member
Faculty Craig Kleinman Member
Faculty Vacant Alternate
Student Alex Ngo Member
Student Hanna May Legisniana Member
Student Jolene Huey Member