University Adviser: Christina Tinsley

Email: ctinsley@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley Individual Advising Sessions:

BERKELEY HAAS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Important information regarding the admissions process for the Undergraduate Program at the Haas School of Business

University Adviser: Jackie Nguyen

Email: jcknguyen@ucdavis.edu

Meet with the UC DAVIS TOP Coordinator:

UC Davis Admissions Presentations:
To learn about academic opportunities, campus life and the admission process at UC Davis.
See calendar to select a date to register.

Upcoming Online Events:

Register on TOP THURSDAY landing page link https://ua.ucdavis.edu/portal/TOPworkshops. All TOP Thursday workshops are practical and applicable to all students interested in the UC system, regardless if you apply to UCD. The webinars are every other Thursdays from 5PM – 6PM.  

University Adviser: Norma Peniche

Email: npeniche@uci.edu

  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term.

Meet with the UCI Adviser:

University Adviser: Jessica Romero

Email: jromero@admission.ucla.edu

  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term.

University Adviser: Shiela Xiong

Email: sxiong24@ucmerced.edu

Sign up for an appointment: https://calendly.com/sxiong24

  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term.

Early Transfer Opportunity

Students may be eligible to transfer to UC Merced with fewer than 60 units through Early Transfer Opportunity. It is highly recommended to schedule a one on one appointment with one of the UC Merced Transfer Advisers prior to applying to ensure that all the requirements are met.  Please visit the Early Transfer Opportunity website for more information.

Please feel free to contact transfer@ucmerced.edu or 209-228-7178 if you have any questions.

University Adviser: Maria Salazar

Email: maria.salazar@ucr.edu

  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term.

UC Riverside Transfer Resources

Virtual Events for Transfers

Transfer Admission Counseling Appointments

University Adviser: Cynthia Hinojosa

Email: cphinojosa@ucsd.edu

Sign up for an appointment:  https://beatriton.ucsd.edu/portal/ao?cmd=cphinojosa

  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term.

University Adviser: Adra Bowman

Email: adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu

Sign up for an appointment: https://calendly.com/adrabowman

  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term.
  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term.