CA Independent Colleges and Universities

University Adviser: Robert Bassin

Email: robert.bassin@dominican.edu

University Adviser: Gay Maxey

Email: gmaxey@fidm.edu

University Adviser: Brian Risi

Email: brisi@hnu.edu

Virtual Appointments

  • Date:  September 11  |  September 18  |  October 2  |  October 16  |  November 6  |  November 20
  • Time: 10:00 AM- 12:00 PM

 

University Adviser: April Sanders

Email: apsanders@mills.edu

University Adviser: Precious Barela

Email: pbarela@msmu.edu

Drop in to one of these virtual sessions to learn more about the non-nursing programs, scholarship availability, transfer requirements and financial aid options and more!

 

University Adviser: Titi Nguyen

Email: tnguyen3@nu.edu

 

University Adviser: Michelle Di Pilla

Email: mdipilla@ndnu.edu

University Adviser: Skylar Caputo

Email: skylar.caputo@pepperdine.edu
 

The Graziadio Business School at Pepperdine University is hosting a Virtual Business Retreat Webinar on

Friday, September 25th at 11:00 AM

This webinar will provide program overviews with recruitment advisors, next steps for admitted students, "fireside chats" with distinguished alumni, application how-to’s, important admission information, and much more.

Register

 

University Adviser: Jonathan Rice

Email: jfrice@usfca.edu

Out-of-State Institutions

University Adviser: Chester Henderson

Email: Chester.Henderson@asu.edu

Individual Student appointments

ASU Admission Appointment

Virtual Webinars

September  

September 11, 2020 at 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m

September 20 – 26, 2020

 ASU Transfer Application Workshop

 More to Explore

October  

October 13, 2020 at 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m

October 20, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

October 29, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Paying for College: Tips on financial aid

Explore Nursing Pathways at Arizona State University

Transferring to ASU for International Students

November  

November 2, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
 

November 13, 2020 at 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Transferring into the W. P. Carey School of Business at Arizona State University

Exploring the Transfer Credit Guide

Reoccurring Events

University Adviser: Aaron Russell

Email: aaron.russell@gcu.edu

Grand Canyon University Virtual Transfer Fair

Attend the GCU Virtual Transfer Day to have your questions answered regarding transfer admission requirements, major preparation courses, minimum GPA's for high demand majors, student housing, financial aid and more!

  • Wednesday, September 30th
  • 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

GCU Campus Tour
10-11am
11-12pm
12-1pm

Program Major Specialists
Business (10-11am)
Pre-Health (10-11am)
Humanities (11-12pm)
Education (12pm-1pm)

Meet a Transfer Advisor
Register Here (10am-1pm)

University Adviser: Kurt Tautenhan

Email: k.tautenhan@snhu.edu

SNHU has 200+ online degree programs, can accept up to 90 transfer credits. The application is free and students can start during any of the 6, 8-week undergraduate OR 5, 10-week graduate terms.

Virtual Appointments and Webinars