CONTACT

University Adviser: Armani Fuller

Email: lfuller2@sfsu.edu

Schedule an appointment here

Email: admissions@sjsu.edu

  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term

University Adviser: Gabriela Lomeli

Email: gabriela.lomeli@csueastbay.edu

Sign up for an appointment: https://gabriela-lomeli.youcanbook.me

University Adviser: Tommy Ngo

Email: H.ngo@csus.edu

  • Please check our Events Calendar at www.ccsf.edu/transfer to see if there are scheduled visits for this term.

University Adviser: Marissa O’Connell

Email: moconnell@csuchico.edu

University Adviser: Leenda Calfy

Email: calfy@sonoma.edu

Learn more about Sonoma State including scheduling a virtual advising appointment here.

University Adviser: Abel Nunez-Guerrero (Outreach & Community College Coordinator)
                                  School of Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Engineering

Email: anunez5@csub.edu