Calendar of Activities

NOTE: Please check often for the most current version as the Calendar is updated with
             additions/changes as they occur.

 

 

Attn: Students

University Adviser Visits are suspended from March 13 – April 3, 2020

Please check back to see if the visits will resume after these dates.

In the meantime, please feel free to contact the university representatives with questions.

 CSU East Bay

 Marc Strong

 marc.strong@csueastbay.edu

 Dominican University

 Robert Bassin

 robert.bassin@dominican.edu

 FIDM - Fashion Institute of Design and   Merchandising

 Gay Maxey

 gmaxey@fidm.edu

 Holy Names University

 Brian Risi

 brisi@hnu.edu

 Mills College

 April Sanders

 

 apsanders@mills.edu

 Notre Dame de Namur Univ.

 Michelle Di Pilla

 mdipilla@ndnu.edu

 San Francisco State Univ.

 Tony Flores

 tonyf@sfsu.edu

 Sonoma State

 Jose Padilla

 padiljos@sonoma.edu

 UC Berkeley

 Christina Tinsley

 ctinsley@berkeley.edu

 Appointments are available by phone or by video conference.
 To schedule an appointment, students should fill out this form: 
 https://forms.gle/nNq4iimjTJXGVr4j9
 Upon receipt of your form, an email will be sent to you to schedule an   appointment time.
 

 UC Davis

 Jackie Nguyen

 jcknguyen@ucdavis.edu

 For phone and/or Zoom advising options.
 Please email college representative to schedule an appointment.
 

 UC Irvine

 Norma Peniche

 npeniche@uci.edu

 University of San Francisco

 Rice, Jonathan

 jfrice@usfca.edu

 

 

 

TOP

Caution: The final responsibility for a successful transfer program rests with the student. This information changes frequently and can impact your admission to the university. It is highly advised that you meet periodically with counselors at City College AND advisors at the university to confirm your choice of classes and educational plan.

Home | Calendar | Latest News and Deadlines | Services | Transfer Basics | FAQ | GlossaryContact Us | Quick Links | Meet Our Staff