Calendar of Activities

Attn: Students

University Adviser Visits are suspended starting March 13, 2020.

In the meantime, please feel free to contact the university representatives with questions. Also, please go to "Latest News" page to read important announcements from the universities.

 

For phone and/or Zoom advising, please email college representatives below:

University of California

 UC Berkeley

 Christina Tinsley

 ctinsley@berkeley.edu

 To schedule an appointment, students should fill out this form: 
 https://forms.gle/nNq4iimjTJXGVr4j9
 Upon receipt of your form, an email will be sent to you to schedule an   appointment time.

 UC Davis

 Jackie Nguyen

 jcknguyen@ucdavis.edu

 UC Irvine
 
 Norma Peniche
 
 npeniche@uci.edu
 
 UC Riverside
 
 Maria Salazar
 
 maria.salazar@ucr.edu
 
 UC Santa Barbara
 
 Adra Bowman
 
 adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu
 
 UC Santa Cruz
 
 Emily Strain
 
 estrain@ucsc.edu
 

 

California State University

 CSU East Bay
 

 Marc Strong
 

 marc.strong@csueastbay.edu
 

 San Francisco State University
 

 Tony Flores

 tonyf@sfsu.edu

 Sonoma State
 

 Jose Padilla

 padiljos@sonoma.edu

 

Private Universities

 Dominican University
 

 Robert Bassin

 robert.bassin@dominican.edu

 FIDM - Fashion Institute of Design and   Merchandising

 Gay Maxey

 gmaxey@fidm.edu

 Holy Names University
 

 Brian Risi

 brisi@hnu.edu

 Mills College
 

 April Sanders
 

 apsanders@mills.edu

 Notre Dame de Namur Univ.
 

 Michelle Di Pilla

 mdipilla@ndnu.edu

 University of San Francisco
 

 Rice, Jonathan

 jfrice@usfca.edu

 

 

TOP

Caution: The final responsibility for a successful transfer program rests with the student. This information changes frequently and can impact your admission to the university. It is highly advised that you meet periodically with counselors at City College AND advisors at the university to confirm your choice of classes and educational plan.

Home | Calendar | Latest News and Deadlines | Services | Transfer Basics | FAQ | GlossaryContact Us | Quick Links | Meet Our Staff