General Contact

Department Chair
Dave Stevenson

Department Secretary
JoAnne Bilodeau

Mission Center Coordinator
Dave Stevenson

Program Contact

If you have questions about a particular area of study or services our department provides, please contact the appropriate person below:

Graphic Design, Visual Media Production: InDesign
Patricia Chytrowski

Visual Media Production: Photoshop
Dave Stevenson

Digital Illustration, Visual Media Production: Illustrator
John Seckman

Graphic Design, Digital Skills
Tim Harrington

Digital Printing Services
Colin Hall

Emerge Studio
Colin Hall

Mission Center Support
Sergio Valdez