Women's History Month

Visit our Women's History Month 2021 page for more information.

Poster - Women's History Month March 2021 - we keep each other safe

2021 Poster Design by Wanting Qiu, Emerge Studio, CCSF Visual Media Design

Events
Date Time Hosted By Description
Tues, Feb 23 2 - 4 pm QRC and WRC Women of Color Gathering Discussion: Marsha P. Johnson
Weds, Feb 24 6 - 8 pm WRC Women of Color Gathering Discussion: Grace Lee Boggs
Thurs, Feb 25 3:30 pm WRC Women of Color Gathering Student Discussion: United Despite Separation
Fri, Feb 26 1:30 - 4 pm WRC Women of Color Gathering Film Discussion
Tues, March 9 2:30 - 4 pm WRC Project SURVIVE Healthy Relationship Workshop
Weds, March 17 1 - 4 pm  WRC Women’s Resource Center Open House
Thurs, March 18 4:15 pm WGST and SFPL One City, One Book Event with Chanel Miller, Author of Know My Name
Tues, March 23 2 - 4 pm WRC Project SURVIVE: Healthy Communication About COVID Risk Workshop
 
April 1-30   IG: @ProjectSurvive Redressing Injustice Art Installation
Thurs, April 8 4:15 pm WGST (link TBA) Anti-Imperialist Feminist Leadership with Brittany DeBarros, About Face Veterans Against the War & Guests
Mon, April 12 2:30 - 4 pm WRC Project SURVIVE Healthy Relationship Workshop
Thurs, April 15 4:15 - 5:30 pm WGST Trabajadores Unidos Workers United Workplace Rights Workshop
Thurs, April 22 4:15 pm QRC (link TBA) No Mas Bébes Film Discussion