General Services

415-452-7660

Laura Newsom
lnewsom@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7695

 


Administrative Staff

Dianna Gonzales, Sr. Vice Chancellor
dgonzales@ccsf.edu, 415-452-5100

Clara Starr, Associate Vice-Chancellor
cstarr@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7726

William L. Mosley, Senior Director
wmosley@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7693

 


Administrative Assistants

Toni Lee, Assistant to the Senior Vice-Chancellor
tlee@ccsf.edu, 415-452-5129

Lupi Gutierrez, Assistant to the Associate Vice-Chancellor
ggutierr@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7670


Academic Employee Service/Hiring Unit

Stephanie Duncan, Pr. Personnel Analyst
sduncan@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7665

Cecilia Sainez
csainez@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7723

Myvan Khuu
mkhuu@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7688

Nicole Chew
nchew@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7661

Justin Loney
jloney@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7690

Amy Hernandez
akhernandez@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7671


Classified Employee Services/Hiring Unit

Elisa Daniels, Sr. Dept Personnel Officer
edaniels@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7662

Judy Wong, Pr. Personnel Analyst
juwong@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7729


Recruitment and Onboarding:

Linda Kaholo
lkaholo@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7686

Eileen Reyes
ereyes@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7722

Shinmi Kang
skang@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7687

Carolyn Norris
cnorris@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7721

Francisco Gonzalez
fgonzale@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7669

Silvia Yuan
spyuan@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7731


Examination/PBT

Eddie Aguirre
eaguirre@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7666

Edward Tang
eghtang@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7734


Benefits

General
benefits@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7733

Sharon Hom, Sr. Benefits Analyst
skhom@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7672

Lynn Tran
lmytran@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7727


Employee Leaves

Lety Sazo, Pr. Personnel Analyst
lsazo@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7724

Cynthia Wright
cwright@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7735


Employee Relations

Teresa Melendrez, Employee Relations Officer
tmelendr@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7691


Professional Development

General
prodev@ccsf.edu

William L. Mosley, Senior Director of Professional Development and Special Projects
wmosley@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7693

Elaina Wong
elawong@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7730


IT - HR Support

Kevin Wu
ywu@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7783

Flora Ko
fko@ccsf.edu, 415-452-7781