Main Navigation:
1_col_banner_lrg_02

Office of Instruction

The Office of Instruction helps manage the college's Curriculum process, including support of the Curriculum Committee, and publishes the College Catalog.


We also manage the Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review processes, and Sabbatical Leave.

 

People:

Tom Boegel, Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Instructional Support Services, 415/239-3360, tboegel@ccsf.edu 

Michael Almaguer, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Centers, School Dean, Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review, 415/452-5133, malmaguer@ccsf.edu

Deanna Abma, Articulation Officer, 415/239-3583, dabma@ccsf.edu

Kim Nacion, Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review, 415/239-3328, enacion@ccsf.edu

Nino Kikilashvili, Catalog Editor, 415/239-3391, nkikilashvili@ccsf.edu

Melinda Weil, Curriculum Committee Chair, 415/239-3896, mweil@ccsf.edu