Office of Instruction

The Office of Instruction publishes the annual College Catalog and each semester's Schedule of Classes. Office of Instruction staff manage faculty assignments and the monitoring of faculty workload, and help manage the college's curriculum process, including support of the Curriculum Committee and Articulation. In addition, Office of Instruction staff help manage the Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review processes, and Sabbatical Leave.

 

Leadership Team 

  • Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

             Tom Boegel, 415.239.3322, tboegel@ccsf.edu

  • Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Instructional Support Services

           Edith Kaeuper, 415.239.3301 , ekaeuper@ccsf.edu

  • Articulation Officer

               Rachel Cohen, 415.239.3583 , rcohen@ccsf.edu

 

Support Team

 
  • Sherry Chow, 415.239.3756, schow@ccsf.edu                                                   Scheduling and Faculty Assignment Liaison 
  • Heba Elsakkar, 415.239.3909, helsakkar@ccsf.edu                                                   Sr. Management Assistant 
  • Niniko Kikilashvili,  415.239.3391, nkikilashvili@ccsf.edu                                 Catalog Editor     
  • Joy Lamboy, 415.239.3425, jlamboy@ccsf.edu                                            Curriculum Specialist
  • Crystal Ma, 415.452.5121, cma@ccsf.edu                                                    Scheduling and Faculty Assignment Liaison    
  • Virginia Jew, 415.239.3324, vjew@ccsf.edu                                                     Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
  • Arlette Marcial, 415.239.3047, amarcial@ccsf.edu                                       Scheduling and Faculty Assignment Liaison       
  • Debby Y. Mui, 415.239.3207, dmui@ccsf.edu                                               Articulation
  • Kim Nacion, 415.239.3328, enacion@ccsf.edu                                                    Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review  
  • Velma Quan,  415.239.3661, vquan@ccsf.edu                                                     Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
  • Rita Tuialu'ulu'u, 415.239.3397, rtuialuuluu@ccsf.edu                                        Scheduling and Faculty Assignment Liaison
  • Rob Valencia, 415.239.3371, rvalencia@ccsf.edu                                                 Exec. Assistant to Assoc. Vice Chancellor