Office of Instruction

The Office of Instruction publishes the annual College Catalog and each semester's Schedule of Classes. Office of Instruction staff manage faculty assignments and the monitoring of faculty workload, and help manage the college's curriculum process, including support of the Curriculum Committee and Articulation. In addition, Office of Instruction staff help manage the Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review processes, and Sabbatical Leave.

 

Staff

  • Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

              Tom Boegel, 415/239-3322, tboegel@ccsf.edu

  • Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Instructional Support Services
         Kristina Whalen, 415/239-3720 kwhalen@ccsf.edu
            
  • Associate Vice Chancellor of Centers, School Deans, Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review

              Michael Almaguer, 415/452-5133, malmaguer@ccsf.edu

  • Associate Vice Chancellor of Workforce and Economic Development

              Theresa Rowland, 415/239-3301, trowland@ccsf.edu

  • Dean of Instruction
             Lillian Marrujo-Duck, 415/239-3360, lduck@ccsf.edu

  • Articulation Officer

              Deanna Abma, 415/239-3583, dabma@ccsf.edu

  • Curriculum Committee Chair
             Kimberly Ginther-Webster, 415/239-3896, kginther@ccsf.edu
  • Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review

              Kim Nacion, 415/239-3328, enacion@ccsf.edu

  • Senior Management Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor of Centers and School Deans
             Heba Elsakkar, 415/239-3909, helsakkar@ccsf.edu

  • Curriculum
              Joy Lamboy, 415/239-3425, jlamboy@ccsf.edu

  • Catalog Editor

              Nino Kikilashvili, 415/239-3391, nkikilashvili@ccsf.edu

  • Articulation

              Debby Y. Mui, 415/239-3207, dmui@ccsf.edu

  • Scheduling

              Crystal Ma, 415/452-5121, cma@ccsf.edu

  • Scheduling

              Rita Tuialuuluu, 415/452-5597, rtuialuuluu@ccsf.edu

  • Faculty Workload/Assignment  

              Sherry Chow, 415/239-3756, schow@ccsf.edu

  • Faculty Workload/Assignment

              Peter de Guzman, 415/239-3757,pdeguzman@ccsf.edu