Contact Us

Contact us

 

General Services

(415) 241-2246

 

Laura Newsom

lnewsom@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2247

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Academic Employee Service/Hiring Unit 

 

Stephanie Duncan, Pr. Personnel Analyst

sduncan@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2305

 

Lottie Dela Pena

ldelapen@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2444

 

Cecilia Sainez

csainez@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2245

 

Myvan Khuu

mkhuu@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2449

 

Evelyn Tsang

etsang@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2250

 

Nicole Chew

nchew@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2442

 

Justin Loney

jloney@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2239

 

Amy Hernandez

akhernandez@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2339

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Classified Employee Services/Hiring Unit

 

Elisa Daniels, Sr. Dept Personnel Officer

edaniels@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2288

 

Judy Wong, Pr. Personnel Analyst

juwong@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2292

 

Recruitment and Onboarding:

Linda Kaholo

lkaholo@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2211

 

Eileen Reyes

ereyes@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2252

 

Shinmi Kang

skang@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2447

 

Carolyn Norris

cnorris@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2453

 

Francisco Gonzalez

fgonzale@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2446

 

Silvia Yuan

spyuan@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2440

 

Examination/PBT:

 

Eddie Aguirre

eaguirre@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2358

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Benefits

benefits@ccsf.edu

(415) 487-2445

 

Sharon Hom, Sr. Benefits Analyst

skhom@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2448

 

Lynn Tran

lmytran@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2314

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Employee Leaves

leaves@ccsf.edu

 

Lety Sazo, Pr. Personnel Analyst

lsazo@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2443

 

Elaina Wong

elawong@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2441

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Employee Relations

 

Cassandra Lawson, Interim Director of Employee Relations

clawson@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2356

 

Teresa Melendrez, Employee Relations Officer

tmelendr@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2248

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Professional Development

prodev@ccsf.edu

 

William L. Mosley, Interim Associate Dean of

Professional Development and Special Projects
wmosley@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2485

 

Elaina Wong

elawong@ccsf.edu, (415) 487-2441

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

IT - HR Support

 

Kevin Wu

ywu@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2304

 

Flora Ko

fko@ccsf.edu, (415) 241-2316