Contact Us

Contact us

 

General Services

(415) 452-7660

 

Laura Newsom

lnewsom@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7695

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Academic Employee Service/Hiring Unit 

 

Stephanie Duncan, Pr. Personnel Analyst

sduncan@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7665

 

Cecilia Sainez

csainez@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7723

 

Myvan Khuu

mkhuu@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7688

 

Evelyn Tsang

etsang@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7728

 

Nicole Chew

nchew@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7661

 

Justin Loney

jloney@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7690

 

Amy Hernandez

akhernandez@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7671

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Classified Employee Services/Hiring Unit

 

Elisa Daniels, Sr. Dept Personnel Officer

edaniels@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7662

 

Judy Wong, Pr. Personnel Analyst

juwong@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7729

 

Recruitment and Onboarding:

Linda Kaholo

lkaholo@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7686

 

Eileen Reyes

ereyes@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7722

 

Shinmi Kang

skang@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7687

 

Carolyn Norris

cnorris@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7721

 

Francisco Gonzalez

fgonzale@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7669

 

Silvia Yuan

spyuan@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7731

 

Examination/PBT:

 

Eddie Aguirre

eaguirre@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7666

 

Edward Tang

eghtang@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7734 

 

                                                                                                                                        

 

Benefits

benefits@ccsf.edu

(415) 452-7733

 

Sharon Hom, Sr. Benefits Analyst

skhom@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7672

 

Lynn Tran

lmytran@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7727

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Employee Leaves

 

Lety Sazo, Pr. Personnel Analyst

lsazo@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7724

 

Cynthia Wright

cwright@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7735

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Employee Relations

 

Cassandra Lawson, Interim Director of Employee Relations

clawson@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7689

 

Teresa Melendrez, Employee Relations Officer

tmelendr@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7691

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Professional Development

prodev@ccsf.edu

 

William L. Mosley, Associate Dean of

Professional Development and Special Projects
wmosley@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7693

 

Elaina Wong

elawong@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7730

 

                                                                                                                                         

 

IT - HR Support

 

Kevin Wu

ywu@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7783

 

Flora Ko

fko@ccsf.edu, (415) 452-7781