UMOJA/African American Scholastics Program (AASP)

Felita Clark
Coordinator/Counseling Faculty
fclark@ccsf.edu
415-239-3057

Kim Wise
Counseling Faculty
kwise@ccsf.edu
415-239-3570

 

Asian Pacific American Student Success Program (APASS)

Maria Canoy
Counseling Faculty
mcanoy@ccsf.edu
415-452-5623

Maida Liu
Counseling Faculty
mdliu@ccsf.edu
415-452-5625

Loan Huynh
Coordinator/Counseling Faculty
lhuynh@ccsf.edu
415-452-5627

John Ho
Counseling Faculty
jho@ccsf.edu
415-452-5626

Latino Services Network (LSN)

Jorge Avila
Counseling Faculty
javila@ccsf.edu
415-452-5337

Leticia Silva
Counseling Faculty
lsilva@ccsf.edu
415-452-4756

Susana Mayorga
Coordinator/Counseling Faculty
smayorga@ccsf.edu
415-239-3945

Anastasia Fiandaca
Counseling Faculty
afiandac@ccsf.edu
415-239-3824

TULAY/Filipino American Student Success Program

Amy Mack
Co-Coordinator/Counseling Faculty
imack@ccsf.edu
415-452-5195

Lorenzo Ubungen
Co-Coordinator/Counseling Faculty
lubungen@ccsf.edu
415-550-4442

 

VASA/Oceania Student Success Program

Lorenzo Ubungen
Coordinator/Counseling Faculty
lubungen@ccsf.edu
415-550-4442