MRSD Faculty and Staff

UMOJA/African American Scholastics Program (UMOJA/AASP)

Felita Clark
Department Chair
fclark@ccsf.edu
(415) 239-3057

 

Kim Wise
Counseling Faculty               
kwise@ccsf.edu
(415) 239-3570

 

Robert Clark
Counseling Faculty                        
rclark@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5341

 

 

Asian Pacific Amercian Student Success Program (APASS)

Maria Canoy
Counseling Faculty
mcanoy@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5623

 

Loan Huynh
Coordinator
lhuynh@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5627

 

John Ho
Counseling Faculty                        
jho@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5626

 

Maida Liu
Counseling Faculty          
mdliu@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5625

 

Latino Services Network (LSN)

Jorge Avila
Counseling Faculty
javila@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5337

 

Susana Mayorga
Coordinator
smayorga@ccsf.edu
(415) 239-3945

 

Anastasia Fiandaca
Counseling Faculty                        
afiandac@ccsf.edu
(415) 239-3824

 

Leticia Silva
Counseling Faculty
lsilva@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-4756

 

TULAY/Filipino American Student Success Program

Amy Mack
Coordinator                                   
imack@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5195

 

Marlboro "Bo" Aleonar
Counseling Faculty          
maleonar@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5930

 

VASA/Oceania Student Success Program

Losaline Mafuahingano-Muli          
Coordinator
lmafuahingano@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5764

 

Classified Staff

Edward Tang, UMOJA/AASP
ehtang@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5953

 

Claire LaVaute, LSN
clavaute@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5338

 

Perenise Fono, APASS                
pfono@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5624
Francesca Mauricio, TULAY
fmaurcio@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5928