Main Navigation:

Department Scholarships

This page contains links and information for scholarships sponsered by the Engineering and Technology Department. For information on other scholarships, please check the News, Jobs, Scholarships page.

Spring 2015 Engineering and Technology scholarship Winners

Evelyn Kerkhof Scholarship 

Andrea C. Coto


Lawrence Tachie Engineering Scholarship


Salma Joaddan Lira


Rich Brongel Engineering Technology Scholarship


Ryan Edward Powers


CCSF Engineering Department Scholarship Winners - 2014

Lawrence Techie Scholarship

Lawrence Tachie Scholarship

The winner: Tyler Dean Jones

The presenter: Hitesh Soneji

Evelyn Kerkhof Scholarship

Evelyn Kerkhof Scholarship

The winner: Yvonne Yan

The presenter: Thomas Angeloff

Engineering Technology Scholarship

Engineering Technology Scholarship

The winner: Win Tun Naing

The presenter: Wendy Kaufmyn

Scholarship Winners - 2013

The Engineering Technology Faculty Scholarship

Lawrence Tachie Scholarship

The winner: Hugo Alejandro Tupac-Yupanqui

The presenter: Wendy Kaufmyn

The Steven J. Cooper Certificate Scholarship

Evelyn Kerkhof Scholarship

The winner: Reina Elizabeth Villegas

The presenter: Manuel Covarrubias

The Evelyn Kerkhof Scholarship

The Engineering Technology Scholarship

The winner: Michael A Morin

The presenter: Kurt Common