Student Representatives for the Mission Center

We are an appointed body whose mission is to coordinate student activities and advocate for student interests at the Mission Center of City College of San Francisco.


  • Esther Mita Arias, President
  • Baudelio Burciaga, Vice President of Noncredit Programs
  • Melissa Bonillo, Vice President of Credit Programs
  • Cynthia A. Herrera, Secretary
  • Gisela Carbajal, Senator
  • Kevin YocSenator
  • Marielita CastroSenator
  • Plinio Flores, Senator
  • Edgar AguilarSenator
  • Vacant, Senator
Get Involved with the Mission Center ASC
Be a representative of the student body, meet new people, and develop new skills!
We hold elections once a year as well as additional special elections & appointments throughout the year for vacant positions.