(Release time may require pre-meeting, post-meeting and/or travel time)

Participatory Governance Council	
Members:	Attila Gabor (Member)
	Shawn Yee (Member)
	<u>Teresa Melendrez</u> (Member)
	Athena Steff (Member)
	Maria Salazar-Colon (Alternate)
	<u>Juan Victorino</u> (Alternate)
	Zaid Hadi (Alternate)
	<u>Ted Russo</u> (Alternate)
Dates:	January 28, 3:30-5:30 MUB 140
	February 1, 3:30-5:30, MUB 140
	February 15, 3:30-5:30, MUB 140
	March 8, 3:30-5:30, MUB 140
	March 22, 3:30-5:30, MUB 140
	April 5, 3:30-5:30 MUB 140
	April 19, 3:30-5:30 MUB 140
	May 3, 3:30-5:30, MUB 140
	May 24, 3:30-5:30, MUB 140
	August 2, 3:30-5:30, MUB 140

Accreditation Steering Committee	
Members:	Tanya Clarkson (Member)
	Marina Noel (Member)
	<u>Judy Seto</u> (Alternate)
	Athena Steff (Alternate)
Dates:	February 6, 3:00pm – 4:30pm MUB 361
	March 6, 3:00pm – 4:30pm MUB 361
	April 3, 3:00pm – 4:30pm MUB 361
	May 1, 3:00pm – 4:30pm MUB 361
	June 5, 3:00pm – 4:30pm MUB 361
	September 4, 3:00pm – 4:30pm MUB 361
	October 2, 3:00pm – 4:30pm MUB 361

NEW Budge	*NEW* Budget Committee	
Members:	Shawn Yee (Member)	
	Maria Salazar-Colon (Member)	
	<u>Teresa Melendrez (</u> Member)	
	Athena Steff (Alternate)	
	Zaid Hadi (Alternate)	
	<u>Ted Russo</u> (Alternate)	
Dates:	February 27,1 – 2:30 pm MUB 353	
	(tentatively every Tuesday following)	

Diversity Committee	
Members:	Stephanie Duncan (Member)
	Rita Tuialuuluu (Member)
	<u>Vacant</u> (Member)
	<u>Vacant</u> (Alternate)
	<u>Vacant</u> (Alternate)
Dates:	February 13, 3:30pm – 5:30pm MUB 270
	March 13, 3:30pm – 5:30pm MUB 270
	April 10, 3:30pm – 5:30pm MUB 270
	May 8, 3:30pm – 5:30pm MUB 270

Enrollment M	Enrollment Management	
Members:	Dana Galloway (Member)	
	<u>Jeanette Calixto</u> (Member)	
	Vacant (Member)	
	Marlene Walker (Alternate)	
	Vacant (Alternate)	
Dates:	February 6, 3:30-5:00 MUB 180	
	February 27, 3:30-5:00 MUB 180	
	March 13, 3:30-5:00 MUB 180	
	March 20, 3:30-5:00 MUB 180	
	April 3, 3:30-5:00 MUB 180	
	April 24, 3:30-5:00 MUB 180	
	May 1, 3:30-5:00 MUB 180	
	May 22, 3:30-5:00 MUB 180	

Facilities Com	Facilities Committee	
Members:	Athena Steff (Member)	
	Shawn Yee (Member)	
	<u>Jeff Kelly</u> (Member)	
	Maria Salazar-Colon (Alternate)	
	Aaron Holmberg (Alternate)	
Dates:	February 26, 2018 (MUB 140), 1:00pm to 3:00pm	
	March 19, 2018 (MUB 240), 1:00pm to 3:00pm	
	April 23, 2018 (MUB 140), 1:00pm to 3:00pm	
	May 14, 2018 (MUB 240), 1:00pm to 3:00pm	

Information Technology Advisory Committee	
Members:	<u>Chien "Ken" Lin</u> (Member)
	Shawn Yee (Member)
	Rick Scolari (Member)
Dates:	TBD

Planning Com	Planning Committee	
Members:	Susan Boeckmann (Member)	
	Jeevan Rijal (Member)	
	<u>Carolyn Escalante</u> (Member)	
	<u>Judy Seto</u> (Alternate)	
Dates:	February 5, 3:10pm – 5:00, R518	
	March 5, 3:10pm – 5:00, R518	
	April 2, 3:10pm – 5:00, R518	
	May 7, 3:10pm – 5:00, R518	

Classified Flex Day Committee	
Members:	Athena Steff
	Maria Salazar-Colon
	<u>Dana Galloway</u>
	<u>Susan Boeckmann</u>
	Aaron Holmberg
	Jo Anne Bilodeau
	Nanette Moafanua
	Rita Tuialuuluu
	<u>Karl Gamarra</u>
	Shawn Yee
	<u>Teresa Melendrez</u>
	Anna Hernandez
Dates:	TBD – same day as next scheduled meeting of College Professional Development Committee

College Professional Development Committee	
Members:	Heba Elsakkar
	Weyland Li
	Evelyn Tavisora
	Michael Snider (Alternate)
	Maria Noel (Alternate)

Weekly - Monday w/Chancellor/VC/HR/SEIU - 8 AM - 9 AM + 30 minute debrief	
Members:	Maria Salazar-Colon
	Shawn Yee
	<u>Teresa Melendrez</u>
	<u>Karl Gamarra</u>
	<u>Athena Steff</u>

LMC – 1st Thursday of each Month – 8 AM – 9:30 AM + 1 hour debrief and planning w/ new timeslot	
Members:	Maria Ma
	<u>Athena Steff</u>
	<u>Karl Gamarra</u>
	Attila Gabor
	Edward Tang
	Shawn Yee
	Maria Salazar-Colon
	<u>Teresa Melendrez</u>

VRG – 3rd Thursday of each Month – meeting 10 AM – 12 noon + prep and lunch (Release 8AM – 1 PM)	
NEW Emergency VRG – meeting February 23, 2018 – (Release full day)	
Members:	Shawn Yee
	Karl Gamarra
	Edward Tang
	Athena Steff
	Maria Salazar-Colon
	Teresa Melendrez

SEIU Contract Enforcement / Negotiations Weekly Wednesday All Day (until agreements reached) Athena Steff

Teresa Melendrez Aaron Holmberg Shawn Yee

Karl Gamarra

Maria Salazar-Colon

Attila Gabor Chinh Nguyen Susan Boeckmann Edward Tang

SEIU 1021 Chapter Officers – Update current January, 2018

<u>President – Athena Steff</u> Vice President – Karl Gamarra

Secretary - Edward Tang

Treasurer – Teresa Melendrez

Appointment Officer – Tanya Clarkson

<u>Chapter Scribe – Vacant</u> COPE Chair – Attila Gabor

Active SEIU official Stewards

(Most Representation meetings get calendared in advance, usually short notice...)

Athena Steff
Karl Gamarra
Maria Salazar
Shawn Yee
Edward Tang
Maria Ma

Classified constituent Report - Board of Trustees monthly meeting - arrive by 4 PM + whatever prep time needed

Shawn Yee, Classified Senate President

Athena Steff, SEIU Local 1021 Chapter President

EASE Taskforce with VC Walton Member: Teresa Melendrez (Tri-Chair) Dates: September 28, 2017 3-4 pm E207 Other dates TBD

Classified Senate - Monthly meeting 2nd Thursday of every month

Members: Shawn Yee - President

Shawn Yee – 1st VP

Amy Coffey -2nd VP

Maria Salazar-Colon - Treasurer

Susan Boeckmann
Attila Gabor
Dana Galloway
Karl Gamarra
Weyland Li
Maria Ma

Teresa Melendrez Athena Steff JoAnne Bilodeau Richard Bermudez Tanya Clarkson Carolyn Escalante

Jeffrey Kelly

Fan5 - 2:30 PM - 4 PM

Member: Shawn Yee, Classified Senate President

Dates: January 30, 1:30-3, MUB 251

2nd Tuesday of the month (except January)

February 13 March 13 April 10 May 8

NEW All-College Commencement Committee

Members:

Rita Tuialuuluu Susan Boeckmann Shawn Yee