Payroll Directory

Dean - Payroll Services   Kerry Wilhite kwilhite@ccsf.edu   415-452-7759
Payroll Manager   Maria D'Souza mdsouza@ccsf.edu   415-452-7741
Administrative Support Jennifer Chee jchee@ccsf.edu   415-452-7762
Faculty Payroll - Lead   Connie Zhu czhu@ccsf.edu   415-452-7760
Faculty Payroll   Mark Kenny mkenny@ccsf.edu   415-452-7743
Faculty Payroll   Vacant          
Faculty Payroll   Janice Lee jalee@ccsf.edu   415-452-7746
Classified Payroll-Lead   Vacant          
Classified Payroll   Edna Lo   elo@ccsf.edu   415-452-7747
Student Payroll/ Payroll Jennifer Pascual jpascual@ccsf.edu   415-452-7653
    Intake Supervisor              
Student Payroll/Payroll Susan Hatashi shatashi@ccsf.edu   415-452-7742
    Intake Clerk              
STRS Retirement   Manuel Sierra msierra@ccsf.edu   415-452-7748
PERS/STRSComply(403b) Le Anh Lam lvlam@csf.edu   415-452-7745
Benefts Processing/FSA/ Vacant         415-452-7758
     Paycards              
Reconciliations/Off Cycle Shuk Man Kung skung@ccsf.edu   415-452-7744
     Processing        (Sherman)        
                 
Departmental Fax #               415-452-7450