Faculty

Full-Time (in alphabetical order)

Ian Duncan -- click to see larger image

Ian Duncan
Interim Department Chair (2019-2020)
Geography

Office: Science 134
Phone: 452-7423
Mailbox:
S-99
rduncan@ccsf.edu

Darrel Hess -- click to see larger image

Darrel Hess
Geography
Office: Science 43
Phone: 239-3104
Mailbox:
S-138
dhess@ccsf.edu

Chris Lewis -- click to see larger image

Chris Lewis
(on sabbatical 2019-2020)

Department Chair 
Geology and Physical Science
Office: Science 43
Phone: 452-7014
Mailbox: S-62
cjlewis@ccsf.edu

Katryn Wiese -- click to see larger image

Katryn Wiese
Geology and Oceanography
Office: Science 134
Phone: 452-5061
Mailbox:
S-50
katryn.wiese@mail.ccsf.edu

Part-Time (in alphabetical order)

Carlos Jennings

Carlos Jennings
Geography
Office: Science 43
Phone: 452-5206
Mailbox:
S17
cjennings@ccsf.edu

Jim Kuwabara -- click to see larger image

Jim Kuwabara
Oceanography
Office: Science 43
Phone: 452-7776
Mailbox:
S-50
jkuwabar@ccsf.edu

Shirin Leclere -- click to see larger image

Shirin Leclere
Environmental Geology
Office: Science 44
Phone:
452-5046
Mailbox: S-50
sleclere@ccsf.edu

Russell McArthur -- click to see larger image

Russell McArthur
Geology
Office: Science 43
Phone:
452-5046
Mailbox: S-50
rmcarthur@ccsf.edu

EProctor

Elizabeth Proctor
Geographic Information Systems
Office: Downtown Center
Phone: (415) 267-6500
Mailbox:
DTN
elizabeth.proctor@mail.ccsf.edu

Gordon Ye -- click to see larger image

Gordon Ye
Geographic Information System
Mailbox:
EV005
gordonye@hotmail.com