Faculty

Full-Time (in alphabetical order)

Darrel Hess -- click to see larger image

Darrel Hess
Geography
Office: Science 43
Phone: 239-3104
Mailbox:
S-138
dhess@ccsf.edu

Chris Lewis -- click to see larger image

Chris Lewis
Department Chair
Geology and Physical Science

Office: Science 43
Phone: 452-7014
Mailbox:
S-62
cjlewis@ccsf.edu

Katryn Wiese -- click to see larger image

Katryn Wiese
Geology and Oceanography
Office: Science 134
Phone: 452-5061
Mailbox:
S-50
katryn.wiese@mail.ccsf.edu

Part-Time (in alphabetical order)

Alicia Cowart

Alicia Cowart
Geography
Office: Science 43
Mailbox:
S-99
acowart@ccsf.edu

Ian Duncan -- click to see larger image

Ian Duncan
Geography
Office: Science 43
Phone: 452-5046
Mailbox:
S-99
rduncan@ccsf.edu

Jim Kuwabara -- click to see larger image

Jim Kuwabara
Oceanography
Office: Science 43
Phone: 452-7776
Mailbox:
S-50
jkuwabar@ccsf.edu

Tyler Ladinsky -- Click to see larger image

Tyler Ladinsky
Geology and Oceanography
Office: Science 43
Phone:
Mailbox: 

Joyce Lucas-Clark -- click to see larger image

Joyce Lucas-Clark
Paleontology and Geology
Office: Science 43
Phone: 452-5046
Mailbox:
S-17
jluclark@comcast.net

Russell McArthur -- click to see larger image

Russell McArthur
Geology
Office: Science 43
Phone:
452-5046
Mailbox: S-50
rmcarthur@ccsf.edu

Elizabeth Proctor -- click to see larger image

Elizabeth Proctor
Geographic Information System
ESRI Desktop Professional Certification
Mailbox: EV073
elizabeth.proctor@mail.ccsf.edu

Wanda Simpson-Baczek -- click to see larger image

Wanda Simpson-Baczek
Gems
Office: Science 43
Phone: 452-7427
Mailbox:
S-100
wbaczek@earthlink.net

Kirstie Stramler

Kirstie Stramler
Geology and Oceanography
Office: Science 43
Phone:
452-5046
Mailbox: S17
kirstie.stramler@mail.ccsf.edu

Gordon Ye -- click to see larger image

Gordon Ye
Geographic Information System
Mailbox:
EV005
gordonye@hotmail.com