Faculty and Staff 

CONTACTS AND QUESTIONS:

DEAN OF 
School of Fine, Applied and Communication Arts

Kristina Whalen, Ph.D.,  
415-239-3720
kwhalen@ccsf.edu

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Erika Gentry
egentry@ccsf.edu

FULL-TIME FACULTY
Bob McAteer
rmcateer@ccsf.edu

Bob Nishihira
rnishihi@ccsf.edu

Steven Raskin
sraskin@ccsf.edu


TO SCHEDULE A CHALLENGE TEST
:
DEPARTMENT SECRETARY
Joanne Bilodeau
(415) 452-5173
jbilodea@ccsf.edu

PHOTO ISSUE ROOM
(415) 239-3422

MAILING ADDRESS
Photography Department
City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Avenue
Visual Arts Building, Box V69
San Francisco, CA 94112

24 hour, 7 day week, 365 day a year
CCSF HELP DESK

1-844-693-HELP (4357)


PART-TIME FACULTY 
Nadereh Degani
ndegani@ccsf.edu

Tonya Hough
though@ccsf.edu

Ken Light
kenlight@berkeley.edu

Andrea Massalski
amassals@ccsf.edu

Kathleen Perry

kperry@ccsf.edu

Gillian Spragens
gspragens@ccsf.edu

Holman Turner
holmanturner@gmail.com

Naomi Vanderkindren
nvanderkindren@ccsf.edu

Jeff Weston
jweston@ccsf.edu

Stephanie Williamson
swilliam@ccsf.edu
 

LAB SUPERVISORS
Tonya Hough
though@ccsf.edu

Jeff Munroe
jpm3200k@comcast.net

Renée Tung
rtung@ccsf.edu


Naomi Vanderkindren
nvanderkindren@ccsf.edu

Stephanie Williamson
swilliam@ccsf.edu
 

STUDENT GALLERY COORDINATOR / WEB EDITOR
Renée Tung
rtung@ccsd.edu


COMPUTER LAB ADMINISTRATOR

Michael Moore
mmoore@ccsf.edu


DEPARTMENT SECRETARY

Jo Anne Bilodeau
jbilodea@ccsf.edu