Cinema Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated faculty and staff consist of award-winning filmmaking professionals who create an environment that encourages creativity, technical proficiency, and critical thinking.

Lidia Szajko
Department Chair, Full Time Faculty
Email: lszajko@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Caroline Blair
Full Time Faculty
Phone: 415.239.3043
Email: cblair@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Denise Bostrom
Adjunct Faculty
Email: denisebostrom@gmail.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

David L. Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Email: docmaker1@aol.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Debbie Brubaker
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dbrubaker@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Dina Ciraulo
Full Time Faculty
Phone: 415.452.5935
Email:  dciraulo@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule


John A. Carlson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: carlsonchroma@gmail.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Karen Davis
Adjunct Faculty
Email: kdavis@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule


Jing Endo
Technical Instructional Assistant
Phone: 415.239.3482
Email: jendo@ccsf.edu

Anna Geyer
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ageyer@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Trina Lopez
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tlopez@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Toney Meritt
Adjunct Faculty
Email: diogi5@mindspring.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule


Dan Olmsted
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 510.655.4390
Email: roozlesr@yahoo.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Doug Punsalan
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dpunsala@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Ira Rothstein (retired)
Full Time Faculty
Voice Mail: 415.239.3969
Email: irothste@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Mike Shannon
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mshannon@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Kevin Sherman
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ksherman@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Moira Jean Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty
Email: msullivan@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Lise Swenson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lswenson@sbcglobal.net
Office Hours and Current Schedule