Main Navigation:

Cinema Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated faculty and staff consist of award-winning filmmaking professionals who create an environment that encourages creativity, technical proficiency, and critical thinking.

INTERIM DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Anna Geyer
Email: ageyer@ccsf.edu
O
ffice Hour and Current Schedule

Lidia Szajko (retired former chair)
Department Chair, Full-Time Faculty
Email: lszajko@ccsf.edu

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Caroline Blair 
Phone: 415.239.3323
Email: cblair@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Dina Ciraulo
Phone: 415.452.5935
Email:  dciraulo@ccsf.edu

Denah A. Johnston
Email: djohnston@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Ira Rothstein (retired)
Voice Mail: 415.239.3969
Email: irothste@ccsf.edu

ADJUNCT FALCULTY

Denise Bostrom
Email: denisebostrom@gmail.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

David L. Brown
Email: docmaker1@aol.com

Debbie Brubaker
Email: dbrubaker@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

John A. Carlson
Email: carlsonchroma@gmail.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Karen Davis
Email: kdavis@gmail.com

Anna Geyer(Interim Chair)
Email: ageyer@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Trina Lopez
Email: tlopez@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Toney Meritt (retired)
Email: diogi5@mindspring.com

Dan Olmsted
Phone: 510.655.4390
Email: roozlesr@yahoo.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Doug Punsalan
Email: dpunsala@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Mike Shannon
Email: mshannon@ccsf.edu

Kevin Sherman
Email: ksherman@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Moira Jean Sullivan
Email: msullivan@ccsf.edu

Lise Swenson
Email: lswenson@sbcglobal.net
Office Hours and Current Schedule

DEPARTMENT TIA

Jing Endo
Technical Instructional Assistant
Phone: 415.239.3482
Email: jendo@ccsf.edu