Cinema Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated faculty and staff consist of award-winning filmmaking professionals who create an environment that encourages creativity, technical proficiency, and critical thinking.

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Denah Johnston
Email: djohnston@ccsf.edu
Office Hour and Current Schedule

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Jason Halprin
Email:  jhalprin@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Denah Johnston
Email: djohnston@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Anjila Sundaram
Email: asundaram@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

 

ADJUNCT FALCULTY

David L. Brown
Email: docmaker1@aol.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Debbie Brubaker
Email: dbrubaker@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

John A. Carlson
Email: carlsonchroma@gmail.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Anna Geyer
Email: ageyer@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Trina Lopez
Email: tlopez@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Dan Olmsted
Email: roozlesr@yahoo.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Doug Punsalan
Email: dpunsala@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Mike Shannon
Email: mshannon@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Kevin Sherman
Email: ksherman@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Moira Jean Sullivan
Email: msullivan@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

 

STAFF

Jing Endo
Technical Instructional Assistant
Email: jendo@ccsf.edu

 

FORMER FACULTY

Caroline Blair (Retired)
Email: cblair@ccsf.edu

Denise Bostrom (Retired)
Email: denisebostrom@gmail.com

Dina Ciraulo (1963-2016)

Karen Davis
Email: kdavis@gmail.com

Toney Merit(retired)
Email: diogi5@mindspring.com

Ira Rothstein (Retired)
Email: irothste@ccsf.edu

Lise Swenson (1959-2016)

Lidia Szajko (Retired)
Email: lszajko@ccsf.edu