Cinema Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated faculty and staff consist of award-winning filmmaking professionals who create an environment that encourages creativity, technical proficiency, and critical thinking.

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Denah Johnston
Email: djohnston@ccsf.edu
Office Hour and Current Schedule

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Denah Johnston
Email: djohnston@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Kevin Sherman
Email: ksherman@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Anjali Sundaram
Email: asundaram@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Malic Amalya
Email: mamalya@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Caroline Blair
Email: cblair@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Debbie Brubaker
Email: dbrubaker@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

John A. Carlson
Email: carlsonchroma@gmail.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Anna Geyer
Email: ageyer@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Nancy Kelly
Email: nmkelly@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Trina Lopez
Email: tlopez@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Dan Olmsted
Email: roozlesr@yahoo.com
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Doug Punsalan
Email: dpunsala@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Lisa Rosenberg
Email: lrosenberg@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Ingrid Schultz
Email: ischulz@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Moira Jean Sullivan
Email: msullivan@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

 

STAFF

Jing Endo
Technical Instructional Assistant
Email: jendo@ccsf.edu

 

EMERITUS FACULTY

Denise Bostrom

David L. Brown

Toney Meritt

Ira Rothstein

Mike Shannon

Lidia Szajko

IN MEMORIUM

Dina Ciraulo

Lise Swenson