Faculty & Staff

Faculty Name Phone Email
     
Alvarado, Salvador (415) 920-6043 salvarad@ccsf.edu
Campos-Rojas, Marcia (415) 561-1939 mcampos@ccsf.edu
Collins, Bruce K. (415) 452-5944 bcollins@ccsf.edu
Fredericks, Diane L. (415) 241-2303 dfrederi@ccsf.edu
Gormley, James W. (415) 701-2758 jgormley@ccsf.edu
Gougoutas, Kate (415) 561-1013 agougout@ccsf.edu
Habbegger, Valerie (415) 241-2300 vhabegge@ccsf.edu
James, Arlene (415) 701-2869 ajames@ccsf.edu
Kipp, Ana R. (415) 920-6043 akipp@ccsf.edu
Martin, Melody D. (415) 452-5832 mmartin@ccsf.edu
Mbolo, Billington (415) 701-2815 bmbolo@ccsf.edu
McCauley, Kerry L. (415) 561-1966 kmccaule@ccsf.edu
McCurn, Sharon C. (415) 452-7211 smccurn@ccsf.edu
McNichol, Julita B. (415) 920-6043 jmcnicho@ccsf.edu
McPeters, Melissa A. (415) 452-7147 mmcpeter@ccsf.edu
Potter, Elizabeth A. (415) 561-1014 epotter@ccsf.edu
Rodriguez, Pablo E. (415) 920-6043 prodrigu@ccsf.edu
Rosales-Uribe, Maria (415) 920-6043  marosale@ccsf.edu
Schott, Stuart S. (415) 561-1014 sschott@ccsf.edu
Scott, Rodger K. (415) 452-5943 rscott@ccsf.edu
Shaeffer, Chris J. (415) 452-5234 cshaeffe@ccsf.edu
Sneed, Jane W. (415) 920-6042 jsneed@ccsf.edu
Vaughn, Sandra A. (415) 920-6043 svaughn@ccsf.edu
Wilson, Emily H. (415) 452-7212 ewilson@ccsf.edu
Wobogo, Vulindela I. (415) 452-5315 vwobogo@ccsf.edu
Zoll, Sharyn L. (415) 561-1945 szoll@ccsf.edu
     
Staff    
Colon, Sonia    
Dauvissat, Michelle D.    
Dezeeuw, Peter H.    
Leung, Hilda    
Miller, Josephine A.    
Ocampo, Susana Carolina    
Sauzet-Nally, Susana    
Sukaitis, Janice Claire    
Tepper, Tony