Faculty & Staff

Faculty Name Phone Email
     
A'Hearn, John E.   jahearn@ccsf.edu
Alvarado, Salvador (415) 920-6043 salvarad@ccsf.edu
Beard, Christine (415) 701-2760 cbeard@ccsf.edu
Belleci, Mike   mbelleci@ccsf.edu
Cerone, Christopher   ccerone@ccsf.edu
Choy, Keith (415) 452-4850 kchoy@ccsf.edu
Collins, Bruce K. (415) 452-5944 bcollins@ccsf.edu
De Rosales, Andres U   aderosales@ccsf.edu
Fredericks, Diane L. (415) 561-1872 dfrederi@ccsf.edu
Galambos, Marcia (Campos) (415) 452-4716 mcampos@ccsf.edu
Gormley, James W. (415) 701-2758 jgormley@ccsf.edu
Gougoutas, Kate (415)  agougout@ccsf.edu
Helton, Jennifer   jhelton@ccsf.edu
Huntley, Talya (415) 267-6545 thuntley@ccsf.edu
Kipp, Ana R. (415) 920-6043 akipp@ccsf.edu
Martin, Melody D. (415) 452-5832 mmartin@ccsf.edu
Mbolo, Billington (415) 701-2815 bmbolo@ccsf.edu
McCurn, Sharon C. (415) 452-7211 smccurn@ccsf.edu
McNichol, Julita B. (415) 920-6180 jmcnicho@ccsf.edu
Melendrez, Miguel A.   mmelendrez@ccsf.edu
Potter, Elizabeth A.   epotter@ccsf.edu
Prince, Kyle   kprince@ccsf.edu
Quach, Chanh P.   chquach@ccsf.edu
Reed, Robert    
Rodriguez, Pablo E. (415) 920-6043 prodrigu@ccsf.edu
Rosales-Uribe, Maria (415) 920-6042  marosale@ccsf.edu
Schott, Stuart S.   sschott@ccsf.edu
Seelam, Sadhana    
Vaughn, Sandra A. (415) 920-6043 svaughn@ccsf.edu
Wilson, Emily H. (415) 452-7212 ewilson@ccsf.edu
Zoll, Sharyn L. (415)  szoll@ccsf.edu
     
Staff    
Colon, Sonia    
Dauvissat, Michelle D.    
Leung, Hilda    
Miller, Josephine A.    
Ocampo, Susana Carolina    
Sauzet-Nally, Susana    
Sukaitis, Janice Claire    
Tepper, Tony