Faculty & Staff

Faculty Name Phone Email
     
A'Hearn, John E.   jahearn@ccsf.edu
Alvarado, Salvador (415) 920-6043 salvarad@ccsf.edu
Beard, Christine (415) 701-2760 cbeard@ccsf.edu
Belleci, Mike    
Boyer, Claudio    
Brossi, Christiane    
Cutler, Lindsey    
De Rosales, Andres U   aderosales@ccsf.edu
Galambos, Marcia (Campos) (415) 452-4716 mcampos@ccsf.edu
Gormley, James W. (415) 701-2758 jgormley@ccsf.edu
Gougoutas, Kate (415)  agougout@ccsf.edu
Helton, Jennifer   jhelton@ccsf.edu
Huntley, Talya (415) 267-6545 thuntley@ccsf.edu
Imson, Grace    
Mbolo, Billington (415) 701-2815 bmbolo@ccsf.edu
McNichol, Julita B. (415) 920-6180 jmcnicho@ccsf.edu
Melendrez, Miguel A.   mmelendrez@ccsf.edu
Prince, Kyle   kprince@ccsf.edu
Reed, Robert    
Rodriguez, Pablo E. (415) 920-6043 prodrigu@ccsf.edu
Rosales-Uribe, Maria (415) 920-6042  marosale@ccsf.edu
Schott, Stuart S.   sschott@ccsf.edu
Vaughn, Sandra A. (415) 920-6043 svaughn@ccsf.edu
     
Staff    
Colon, Sonia    
Leung, Hilda    
Ocampo, Susana Carolina    
Sauzet-Nally, Susana