Faculty & Staff

Faculty Name Phone Email
     
A'Hearn, John E.   jahearn@ccsf.edu
Alvarado, Salvador (415) 920-6043 salvarad@ccsf.edu
Bautista, Jan Michelle    
Beard, Christine (415) 701-2760 cbeard@ccsf.edu
Campos-Rojas, Marcia (415) 561-1939 mcampos@ccsf.edu
Cerone, Christopher   ccerone@ccsf.edu
Choy, Keith (415) 452-4850 kchoy@ccsf.edu
Collins, Bruce K. (415) 452-5944 bcollins@ccsf.edu
De Rosales, Andres U   aderosales@ccsf.edu
Fredericks, Diane L. (415) 561-1872 dfrederi@ccsf.edu
Garcia, Lorenzo F (415) 701-2704 lgarcia@ccsf.edu
Gormley, James W. (415) 701-2758 jgormley@ccsf.edu
Gougoutas, Kate (415) 561-1013 agougout@ccsf.edu
Helton, Jennifer   jhelton@ccsf.edu
Imson, Grace  (415) 561-1902 gimson@ccsf.edu
Kipp, Ana R. (415) 920-6043 akipp@ccsf.edu
Martin, Melody D. (415) 452-5832 mmartin@ccsf.edu
Mbolo, Billington (415) 701-2815 bmbolo@ccsf.edu
McCurn, Sharon C. (415) 452-7211 smccurn@ccsf.edu
McNichol, Julita B. (415) 920-6180 jmcnicho@ccsf.edu
McPeters, Melissa A. (415) 452-7147 mmcpeter@ccsf.edu
Melendrez, Miguel A.   mmelendrez@ccsf.edu
Potter, Elizabeth A. (415) 561-1939 epotter@ccsf.edu
Rodriguez, Pablo E. (415) 920-6043 prodrigu@ccsf.edu
Rosales-Uribe, Maria (415) 920-6042  marosale@ccsf.edu
San Miguel, Marcela S. (415) 452-5773 msanmiguel@ccsf.edu
Schott, Stuart S. (415) 561-1939 sschott@ccsf.edu
Scott, Rodger K. (415) 452-5943 rscott@ccsf.edu
Straus, Amber C. (415) 452-7706 astraus@ccsf.edu
Vaughn, Sandra A. (415) 920-6043 svaughn@ccsf.edu
Wilson, Emily H. (415) 452-7212 ewilson@ccsf.edu
Zoll, Sharyn L. (415) 561-1945 szoll@ccsf.edu
     
Staff    
Colon, Sonia    
Dauvissat, Michelle D.    
Leung, Hilda    
Miller, Josephine A.    
Ocampo, Susana Carolina    
Sauzet-Nally, Susana    
Sukaitis, Janice Claire    
Tepper, Tony