Main Navigation:

Schedule & Results

2015 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Sept.5 1pm Sierra Sierra 25-24 W
Sat Sept. 12 1pm Laney CCSF 28-0 W
Sat Sept. 19 6pm Fresno Fresno 39-34 W
Sat Sept. 26 1pm American River CCSF 17-20 L
Sat Oct. 3 6pm Modesto Modesto 41-27 W
Bye          
Sat Oct. 17 1pm Foothill CCSF 61-7 W
Sat Oct. 24 5pm Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 26-16 W
Sat Oct. 31 1pm Diablo Valley CCSF 44-7 W
Sat Nov. 7 1pm De Anza CCSF 41-10 W
Sat Nov. 14 1pm San Mateo San Mateo 42-24 W
Sat. Nov.21 1pm Butte (SF Bowl) CCSF 30-13, W
Sat. Nov. 28 1pm  Chabot (NorCal Champ) CCSF 40-30, W
Sat.  Dec. 12 TBD Saddleback (State Title Game) CCSF  

Bold = Home Games