Faculty and Staff

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Susan Boudewyn
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: sboudewyn@ccsf.edu
R.N., B.S.N., P.H.N. - San Francisco State University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Mary L Brown
Nursing Refresher Program
Email: mbrown@ccsf.edu
B.A. - Webster College, St. Louis, MO
B.S.N. - San Francisco State University
M.A.N. - Webster College

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Peachy de Jesus
Certified Nursing Assistant Program
Email: pdejesus@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., R.N. - Angeles University Foundation, Philippines
D.S.D., P.H.N.

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Minda Dudley
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: mdudley@ccsf.edu
Doctor of Chiropractic - Life Chiropractic College West, Hayward, CA
R.N. - Edna McConnell School of Nursing, Columbia Presbyterian, NY, NY
B.S. - Community Health Education, Empire State at State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Lee Angeli Escobal-Ang
Nursing Refresher Program
Email: lescobalang@ccsf.edu
R.N., B.S.N. - Chinese General Hospital College of Nursing



placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Persephone Gee
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: pgee@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., M.S.N. - San Francisco State University
P.H.N. - San Francisco State University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Jamal Hassanzadeh
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: jhassanzadeh@ccsf.edu
R.N., M.S.N. - Shenandoah University

 

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Jennifer Hong
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: jehong@ccsf.edu
R.N., B.S.N. - San Francisco State University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Jean D. Lansang
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: jlansang@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., Lyceum of Batangas, Philippines
M.A.N. - University of the Philippines
PhD Education - ongoing @ Walden University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Maureen Martin
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: mamartin@ccsf.edu
R.N., A.S. - City College of San Francisco
B.A. - San Francisco State University
M.F.A. - Boston University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Ann B. Mayer, Department Chair
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: amayer@ccsf.edu
B.S.N. -  California State University Dominguez Hills
M.S. C.N.S. Neuroscience, University of California, San Francisco
Post Master's F.N.P. - San Francisco State University
J.D. - Concord University School of Law
Board Certified in Public Health, Critical Care Nursing, Neuroscience Nursing, and Family Nurse Practitioner

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Irene L McCormack
Certified Nursing Assistant Program
Email: imccorma@ccsf.edu
R.N., A.S. - City College of San Francisco;
B.A. - New College of California

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Molly Mekjavich
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: mmekjavich@ccsf.edu
R.N., M.S.N., C.N.M. - University of California, San Francisco

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Annette Guevarra-Peig
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Email: apeig@ccsf.edu
R.N., B.S.N. - Dr. Yanga's College, Inc.
M.D. - Angeles University Foundation
B.S.M.T. - Far Eastern University Foundation

 

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

 

Natalya Vilikhina
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
R.N., R.N.C. in maternity
M.D. Medical School in Ukraine
Residency in Psychiatry