Committee on Committees

Based on faculty interest forms submitted to the First Vice President, the Committee on Committees recommends faculty to the Executive Council for appointment to committees.


Resolution 2012.08.22.02 Composition of Committee on Committees

Resolved, that the Executive Council of the Academic Senate approve a Committee on Committees composition of the 4 Senate Officers and 1 other member.



Chair: Simon Hanson (415) 239-3027

2019/2020 Members:

Alexis Litzky, Simon Hanson, Fred Teti, Susan Berston, Marie Osborne

Alternates: Mitra Sapienza,  Michele Sieglitz




Meeting day and time: Wednesdays 2:00-2:30 before meetings of the Academic Senate Executive Council