Workgroup Meeting Dates

Standard IA & IB - Mission & Assuring Academic Quality & Institutional Effectiveness

  • Monday, 4/27/15, 2-3 pm, Cloud 339, Notes for IAIB
  • Wednesday, 10/21/15, 2-3:30 pm, Cloud 339
 

Standard IC - Institutional Integrity

  • Monday, 4/13/15, 3-4 pm, Batmale 330, Meeting Notes and Handouts
  • Monday, 4/20/15, 3-5 pm, Batmale 330, Meeting Notes
  • Monday, 4/27/15, 3-5 pm, Batmale 330, Agenda & Notes
  • Monday, 5/18/15, 3-4 pm, Batmale 330, Agenda, Notes
 

Standard IIA - Instructional Programs

  • Monday, 4/6/15, 10-12 Noon, Statler Library
  • Wednesday, 4/8/15, 11 am-1 pm, Statler Library, Meeting Notes
  • Monday, 4/13/15, 11 am-1 pm, Statler Library, Meeting Notes
  • Monday, 4/20/15, 11 am-1 pm, Statler Library
  • Monday, 5/4/15, 11 am-1 pm, Statler Library
  • Thursday, 5/21/15, 2:30-4 pm, Statler Library, Meeting Notes
 

Standard IIB - Library and Learning Support Services

  • Thursday, 3/26/15,10-11 am, R518
  • Thursday, 4/23/15,10-11:30 am, R518
  • Wednesday, 5/6/15, 9-10:30 am, LAC
  • Thursday, 5/14/15, 10-11 am, R518
  • Tuesday, 6/23/15, 3-4:30 pm, R518
  • Tuesday, 7/14/15, 10:30-12 Noon, R518
  • Wednesday, 7/22/15, 12-1:30 pm, R518 
  • Wednesday, 8/12/15, 2-3 pm, L108
  • Friday, 8/21/15, 1-2:30 pm, R414
  • Tuesday, 8/25/15, 10:30-12 Noon, R518
  • Wednesday, 9/16/15, 9-10:30 am, R518
  • Wednesday, 10/7/15, 10-11:30 am, R414
  • Tuesday, 10/13/15, 9:30-11 am, R517
  • Tuesday, 10/27/15, 11-12:30 pm, R518

Standard IIC - Student Support Services

  • Tuesday, 4/14/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 39, Handouts
  • Tuesday, 4/21/15, 3:30-5 pm, TBD
  • Tuesday, 4/28/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 39
  • Tuesday, 5/5/15, 3:30-5 pm, Rosenberg 518
  • Tuesday, 5/12/15, 3:30-5 pm, Rosenberg 518
  • Tuesday, 5/19/15, 3:30-5 pm, Rosenberg 518
  • Thursday, 8/13/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 39
  • Wednesday, 8/19/15, 3-5 pm, Conlan Hall, Room 200
 

Standard IIIA - Human Resources

  • Friday, 5/8/15, 3- 4:30 pm, 33 Gough
  • Tuesday, 6/16/15, 2-4 pm, 33 Gough
  • Thursday, 6/18/15, 2-4 pm, 33 Gough
 

Standard IIIB - Physical Resources

  • Thursday, 6/4/15, 11:00 am, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
  • Wednesday, 6/17/15, 2:30 pm, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
  • Monday, 6/22/15, 4:00 pm, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
  • Monday, 7/6/15, 11:00 am, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
  • Monday, 7/20/15, 11:00 am, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
  • Monday, 8/3/15, 11:00 am, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
  • Monday, 8/17/15, 11:00 am, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
  • Monday, 9/14/15, 11:00 am, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
  • Monday, 9/28/15, 11:00 am, Conlan Hall, Room 200, Conference call number is Dial 415-239-3900 password 6132
 

Standard IIIC - Technology Resources

  • Tuesday, 8/25/15, 1-3 pm, L108
  • Tuesday, 9/29/15, 1-3 pm, L108
  • Tuesday, 10/27/15, 1-3 pm, L108
  • Tuesday, 11/24/15, 1-3 pm, L108
  • Tuesday, 12/15/15, 1-3 pm, L108
 

Standard IIID - Financial Resources

  • Wednesday, 5/6/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 349
  • Wednesday, 5/27/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 349
  • Wednesday, 6/3/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 349
  • Wednesday, 6/10/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 349
  • Wednesday, 6/17/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 349
  • Wednesday, 6/24/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 349
  • Wednesday, 7/1/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 349
  • Wednesday, 7/8/15, 3:30-5 pm, MUB 349
  • Tuesday, 10/13/15, 3:30-5 pm, Batmale 108
 

Standard IVA - Decision Making Roles and Processes

  • Monday, 5/11/15, 2-3 pm, E200, Minutes
  • Tuesday, 5/26/15, 2-3 pm, E200, Agenda, Minutes
  • Tuesday, 6/9/15, 2-3 pm, E200, Agenda, Minutes
  • Tuesday, 6/23/15, 1:30-3:30 pm, E200, Agenda, Minutes
  • Tuesday, 7/7/15, 1:30-3:30 pm, E200, Minutes
  • Monday, 7/20/15, 1:30-3:30 pm, E200, Agenda
  • Tuesday, 8/4/15, 1:30-3:30 pm, E200, Minutes
  • Tuesday, 8/11/15, 1:30-3:30 pm, E200, Agenda
  • Wednesday, 8/19/15, 1:00-3:00 pm, E200
  • Tuesday, 9/8/15, 1:30-3:30 pm., E200, Cancelled
  • Tuesday, 9/29/15, 2:30-3:30 pm, E200 
  • Tuesday, 10/6/15, 1-2 pm, MUB 249
 

Standard IVB & IVC - Board and Administrative Organization

 

Distance Education 

  • Monday, 9/14/15, 2-3:30 pm, L311
  • Monday, 10/12/15, 2-3:30 pm, L311
  • Monday, 11/9/15, 2-3:30 pm, L311
  • Monday, 12/7/15, 2-3:30 pm, L311
 

Polishing Team

 

USDE Regulations/ACCJC Policies

  • Friday, 5/15/15, 10am-11am, MUB 39
  • Thursday, 7/16/15, 11am-12:30pm, S350, Minutes
  • Thursday, 8/13/15, 2-1pm, S350, Minutes
  • Friday, 9/18/15, 1-2:30pm, S350, Minutes
  • Friday, 10/23/15, 9:30-11am, S350
  • Friday, 11/20/15, 9:30-11am, S350, Minutes
  • Friday, 1/29/16, 10-11 am, S350, Minutes

 

City College of San Francisco is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org .