Faculty

Department Chair

Anna Asebedo
Printmaking
Phone: 415.239.3252
Email: aasebedo@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Art History

Janet Carpenter
Art History
Phone: 415.452.7267
jcarpent@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule


Maria Cheremeteff
Art History
Phone: 415.239.3448
mchereme@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Norma Lindo
Art History
Phone: 415.239.3157
nlindo@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Diana Scott
Art History
Phone: 415.452.5063
dscott@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Sophie Touze
Art History
Phone: 415.239.3157
stouze@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Studio Art

Claire Brees
Painting and Design
Phone: 415.452.5254
Email: cbrees@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule


Ilana Crispi            www.ilanacrispi.com
Ceramics
Phone: 415. 452.7034
icrispi@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Thomas Decker
Ceramics
Phone: 415. 239.3157
tdecker@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Nancy Elliott
Design
Phone: 425.239.3157
nelliott@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule


Alan Firestone            www.alanfirestone.net
Sculpture and Design
Phone: 415.452.7720
afirestone@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Elaine Ginsberg
Drawing
Phone: 415.239.3157
eginsberg@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Dawn Kaneshiro
Design
Phone: 415.452.7268
dkaneshi@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Robin Kaneshiro
Printmaking and Drawing
Phone: 415.452.5637
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Fred Kling
Painting and Figure Drawing
Phone: 415.452.7261
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Elizabeth Ledger
Drawing
Phone: 415.239.3157
eleger@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Andrew Leone
Painting and Figure Drawing
Phone: 415.239.3449
aleone@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Carol Levy
Painting
Phone: 415.452.7759
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Janet Lohr
Ceramics
Phone: 415.561.1840
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Virginia Miller-Bowen
Design
Phone: 415.239.3157
vmiller@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Glen Moriwaki
Painting and Art History
Phone: 415.561.1840
gmoriwak@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Diane Olivier
Drawing
Phone: 415.561.1840
dolivier@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Sharon Pearson
Figure Drawing
Phone: 415.239.3157
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Suzanne Pugh            www.suzannepugh.org
Metal Arts
Phone: 415.239.5782
spugh@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Oli Quezada
Ceramics, Fort Mason
Phone: 415.561.1840
oquezada@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule


Inna Razumova            hybridology.com
Illustration and Drawing        http://fog.ccsf.cc.ca.us/irazumov/
Phone: 415.239.3459
irazumov@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Ming Ren
Painting
Phone: 415.239.3157
mren@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Douglas Restivo
Figure Drawing
Phone: 415.239.3157
drestivo@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Stephanie Robison            www.stephanierobison.com
Sculpture
Phone: 415.239.3536
srobison@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Donald Santos
Ceramics, Ocean Campus
Phone: 415.239.3276
dsantos@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Miné Ternar
Design and Color
Miné Ternar has set out to develop an interactive website, which she intends to let grow with collaboration with and for art students and art lovers to share ideas and resources in the arts. The site features interviews with artists, teachers, curators, founders of art organizations, and has links to online art magazines and resources in the arts, as well as a survey, which the students can take to articulate their dreams for their future.
http://www.artistssharetheirstories.com
Phone: 415.452.5354
mternar@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Anita Toney
Printmaking
Phone: 415.561.1840
atoney@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Jim Torlakson                www.jamestorlakson.com
Painting and Drawing
Phone: 415.452.5272
jtorlaks@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Chris Unterseher
Ceramics
Phone: 415.239.3157
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Frances Valesco
Printmaking and Figure Drawing
fvalesco@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule

Deirdre White
Drawing and Design
Phone: 415.239.3157
dwhite@ccsf.edu
Office Hours and Current Schedule