Faculty and Staff

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Chita Torres RN,MSN
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1909
Fax: (415) 561-1999
Email: cftorres@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., Far Eastern University, Manila, Philippines
M.S.N., University of Phoenix

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Mae K Bell
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: mbell@ccsf.edu
R.N., B.S.N., Dillard University, New Orleans, LA;
M.S., San Francisco State University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Mary L Brown
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: mbrown@ccsf.edu
B.A., Webster College, St. Louis, MO
B.S.N., San Francisco State University
M.A., Webster College

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Thelma S Domingo
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: tdomingo@ccsf.edu

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Rosemarie Dominia
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: rdominia@ccsf.edu
BSN, RN University of San Francisco
MSN, FNP-BC, Boston College

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Barbara B Elliott
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: belliott@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., R.N., Boston College School of Nursing

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Carole O Flowers
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: cflowers@ccsf.edu

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Michele D Gedris
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
R.N., B.N.S., M.S.N., University of California, San Francisco

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Procerpina R. Gee
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: pgee@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., M.S.N. San Francisco State University
PHN(Public Health Nurse Certificate) San Francisco State University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Lori Hernandez Haffner
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: llhernan@ccsf.edu
B.S.N. San Diego State University
OB/GYN NPC, SJSU
M.S.N./F.N.P. San Francisco State University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Lilia L Jackson
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: lljackso@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., Philippine Women's Unv. Philippines

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Dorothy P Kaushik
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: dkaushik@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., M.S.N., R.N., R.M., University of Madras, India

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Esther Kim
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1913
Email: jekim@ccsf.edu
M.S.N., University of California, San Francisco / P.H.D., University of California, San Francisco

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Jean D Lansang
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: jlansang@ccsf.edu
Website: fog.ccsf.edu/jlansang/
B.S.N., Lyceum of Batangas, Philippines / Man, University of the Philippines R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N., R.M.

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Honorea Lim
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Ann B Mayer, Chair
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: amayer@ccsf.edu
BSN, CSU Dominguez Hills / MS. CNS Neuroscience, UCSF / Post Master's FNP S.F. State / JD Concord University School of Law
Board Certified in Public Health, Critical Care Nursing, Neuroscience Nursing, and Family Nurse Practitioner

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Irene L McCormack
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 550-4330
Email: imccorma@ccsf.edu
R.N., A.S., City College of San Francisco;
B.A., New College of California

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Deborah J McNeil
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: dmcneil@ccsf.edu
B.S.N., San Francisco State
M.S.N., C.N.P. Drexcel University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Madeline Morten
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: mmorten@ccsf.edu
R.N., B.S. Chapman University

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Marina G. Osnovikov
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: mosnovik@ccsf.edu

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Emilyn S Ostrea
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1913
Email: eostrea@ccsf.edu

Ph.D. in Education, Global Training and Development Leadership, Northcentral University (candidate);
M.B.A. in Health Care Management, Columbia Southern University;
B.S. in Nursing, California State University, Dominguez Hills;
ASN, A.A. City College of San Francisco
Board Certified:  AACN Gerontological Nurse; Public Health Nurse; Director of Staff Development DHHS

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Carol Pandolfi
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 550-4330

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Siu-Mi Pang
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1850

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Fredelina B Reyes
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Manuel Joseph Silva
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: mjsilva@ccsf.edu
A.A., Solano College;
B.S., University. of California, Davis 

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Warlita Songco
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: wsongco@ccsf.edu

B.N.N., University of Sto. Tomas, Philippines

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Natalya Vilikhina
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
R.N., R.N.C. in maternity
M.D. Medical School in Ukraine
Residency in Psychiatry

placeholder for 110 x 110 pixel photo

Judy Tingle
Licensed Vocational Nursing Program
Telephone: (415) 561-1912
Email: jtingle@ccsf.edu
Web: https://sites.google.com/a/mail.ccsf.edu/judy-tingle
R.N., Georgia State University
M.S.N., Emory University
B.A. in History, Georgia State University