MRSD Faculty & Staff

African American Scholastic Programs (AASP)

Felita Clark
Coordinator
fclark@ccsf.edu
415 239-3057

Robert Clark
Counseling Faculty
rclark@ccsf.edu
415 452-5341

Kim Wise
Counseling Faculty
kwise@ccsf.edu
415 239-3570

Asian Pacific American Student Success (APASS) Program

Maria Canoy
Counseling Faculty
mcanoy@ccsf.edu
415 452-5623

John Ho
Department Chair
jho@ccsf.edu
415 452-5626

Loan Huynh
Counseling Faculty
lhuynh@ccsf.edu
415 452-5627

Maida Liu
Counseling Faculty
mdliu@ccsf.edu
415 452-5625

Latino Services Network (LSN)

Jorge Avila
Counseling Faculty
javila@ccsf.edu
415 452-5337

Anastasia Fiandaca
Counseling Faculty
afiandac@ccsf.edu
415 239-3824

Susan Mayorga
Coordinator
smayorga@ccsf.edu
415 239-3945

Leticia Silva
Counseling Faculty
lsilva@ccsf.edu
415 452-4756

TULAY/Fiilipino American Student Success Program

Amy Mack
Counseling Faculty
imack@ccsf.edu
415 452-5195

CLASSIFIED STAFF

Julia Custodio, TULAY
jcustodio@ccsf.edu
415 452-5993

Claire LaVaute, LSN
clavaute@ccsf.edu
415 452-5338

Arlette Marcial-Santana, APASS
amarcial@ccsf.edu
415 452-5624

Edward Tang, AASP
ehtang@ccsf.edu
415 452-5953