College Connections

Lorelei Leung

Program Coordinator

lleung@ccfsf.edu

415-239-3281


Carol Belle-Thomas Moss

Media Specialist / Summer Academy

415 452 5427

cbelle@ccsf.edu

 

Guillermo Villanueva

Counselor

415-239-3994

gvillanueva@ccsf.edu

 

Terrence Chuck

DSP&S Counselor

415 452 5486

tchuck@ccsf.edu

 

Michele Jaques

Counselor

415 239-3007

mjaques@ccsf.edu

 

Bernadine Luckey

Foster/Kinship Care Education

415 452-71775

bluckey@ccsf.edu

 

Carlos Webster

John Adams Campus

415 550 4402

cwebster@ccsf.edu