Learning Assistance Center Directory


Learning Assistance Center ∙ Information ∙ R-207 ∙ (415) 452-5502

Nadine Rosenthal

Rosenthal, Nadine
Department Chair, Learning Assistance Center

e-mail:  nrosenth@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-211, (415) 452-5505

Cat Grace-Crisologo

Grace-Crisologo, Cat
Tutorial Counter Manager, Learning Assistance Center

e-mail:     lgrace-c@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-207, (415) 452-5533

Rita Vayngortin

Vayngortin, Rita
Tutor  Manager, General Subjects

e-mail:     rvayngor@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-207, (415) 452-5109

LAC @ Mission Campus ∙ Information ∙ MIS-401 ∙ (415) 920-6102 ∙ lac@ccsf.edu

Elizabeth Noyola

Noyola, Elizabeth
Tutor Manager, LAC @ Mission

e-mail:  enoyola@ccsf.edu
office:  Mission Campus MIS-401, (415) 920-6144


Tutorial Center ∙ Mathematics ∙ R-207 ∙ (415) 452-5502 ∙ rruiz@ccsf.edu

Leon Luey

Luey, Leon
Mathematics Tutor

e-mail:  lluey@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-207, (415) 452-5502

Ricardo Ruiz

Ruiz, Ricardo
Tutor Manager, Mathematics

e-mail:  rruiz@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-207, (415) 452-5166

Nathan Rice

Trinh, Thu Xuan
Math Master Tutor

e-mail:  txtrinh@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-207, (415) 452-5165


LAC Computer Lab ∙ Information ∙ R-230 ∙ (415) 452-5511 ∙ lac@ccsf.edu

Clifton Brandon

Brandon, Clifton
Computer Lab Manager

e-mail:  cbrandon@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-230, (415) 452-5574

John Kennedy

Kennedy, John
Computer Lab Manager

e-mail:  jkennedy@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-230, (415) 452-5538

Yevgeniya Malamud

Malamud, Yevgeniya
Computer Lab Manager

e-mail:  ymalamud@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-230, (415) 452-5512


Writing Success Project ∙ Information ∙ R-231 ∙ (415) 452-5514 ∙ wsp@ccsf.edu

Ryan Chan

Chan, Ryan
Coordinator, Writing Success Project

e-mail:  drchan@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-231A, (415) 452-5587

Carol Heard

Heard, Carol
Instructor, Writing Success Project

e-mail:  cheard@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-231B, (415) 452-5515

Rose Heller

Heller, Rose
Writing Success Project Tutor

e-mail:  rheller@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-231, (415) 452-5616

Jay Jessen

Jessen, Jay
Writing Success Project Tutor

e-mail:  jjessen@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-231, (415) 452-5517

Tehmina Khan

Khan, Tehmina
Writing Success Project Tutor

e-mail:  tkhan@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-231, (415) 452-5615

Josie Loo

Loo, Josie
Counselor, Writing Success Project

e-mail:  jsloo@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-231D, (415) 452-5518

Arnold Warshaw

Warshaw, Arnold
Writing Success Project Tutor

e-mail:  awarshaw@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-231, (415) 452-5614

College Success Program ∙ Information ∙ R-212 ∙ (415) 452-5182 ∙ srowley@ccsf.edu

Ronnie Owens

Owens, Ronnie
Instructor, College Success Program

e-mail:  rowens@ccsf.edu
office:  Bungalow 606, (415) 239-3217

Shaun Rowley

Rowley, Shaun
Coordinator, College Success Program

e-mail:  srowley@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-212, (415) 452-5182

Elizabeth Stewart

Stewart, Elizabeth
Instructor, College Success Program

e-mail:  estewart@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-230B, (415) 452-5513

Amber Straus

Straus, Amber
Instructor, College Success Program

e-mail:  astraus@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-212, (415) 452-7706