Learning Assistance Center Directory


Learning Assistance Center ∙ Information ∙ R-207 ∙ (415) 452-5502

Elaine Avrus

Avrus, Elaine
Department Chair and Coordinator, Learning Assistance Center
Instructor: LERN 10 and LERN 1010 Tutor Training courses

e-mail:  eavrus@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R211, (415) 452-5505

Cat Grace-Crisologo

Grace-Crisologo, Cat
Tutorial Counter Manager, Learning Assistance Center

e-mail:     lgrace-c@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R207, (415) 452-5533

Dawn Mokuau

Mokuau, Dawn
Tutorial Services Management Assistant

e-mail:  dmokuau@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R230, (415) 452-5221

Zoya Zeylikovich

Zeylikovich, Zoya
Tutor Manager, Learning Assistance Center

e-mail:     zzeyliko@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R207, (415) 452-5109

LAC @ Mission Campus ∙ Information ∙ MIS-401 ∙ (415) 920-6102 ∙ lac@ccsf.edu

Elizabeth Noyola

Noyola, Elizabeth
Tutor Manager, LAC @ Mission

e-mail:  enoyola@ccsf.edu
office:  Mission Campus MIS-401, (415) 920-6144


Tutorial Center ∙ Mathematics ∙ R-207 ∙ (415) 452-5502 ∙ rruiz@ccsf.edu

Leon Luey

Luey, Leon
Mathematics Tutor

e-mail:  lluey@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R207, (415) 452-5502

Ricardo Ruiz

Ruiz, Ricardo
Tutor Manager, Mathematics

e-mail:  rruiz@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R207, (415) 452-5166

Trinh, Thu Xuan

Trinh, Thu Xuan
Math Master Tutor

e-mail:  txtrinh@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R207, (415) 452-5165


LAC Computer Lab ∙ Information ∙ R-230 ∙ (415) 452-5511  

Yevgeniya Malamud

Malamud, Yevgeniya
Computer Lab Manager

e-mail:  ymalamud@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R230, (415) 452-5512


Writing Success Project ∙ Information ∙ R-231 ∙ (415) 452-5514 ∙ wsp@ccsf.edu

Mazé, Ghislaine

Mazé, Ghislaine
Coordinator, Instructor, Writing Success Project

e-mail:  gmaze@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R231B, (415) 452-5515

Rose Heller

Heller, Rose
Writing Success Project Tutor

e-mail:  rheller@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R231, (415) 452-5616

Dalla, Catherine

Dalla, Catherine
Writing Success Project Tutor

e-mail:  cdalla@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R231, (415) 452-5615

vacant

Vacant
Counselor, Writing Success Project

e-mail: 
office:  Rosenberg LAC R-231D, (415) 452-5518

Arnold Warshaw

Warshaw, Arnold
Writing Success Project Tutor

e-mail:  awarshaw@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R231, (415) 452-5614

College Success Program ∙ Information ∙ R-212 ∙ (415) 452-5182 ∙ srowley@ccsf.edu

Shaun Rowley

Rowley, Shaun
Coordinator, College Success Program

e-mail:  srowley@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R212, (415) 452-5182

Elizabeth Stewart

Stewart, Elizabeth
Instructor, College Success Program

e-mail:  estewart@ccsf.edu
office:  Rosenberg LAC R230B, (415) 452-5568

Amber Straus

Amber Straus
Instructor, College Success Program

e-mail:   astraus@ccsf.edu
office:   Rosengerg LAC R212, (415) 452-7706