The FAO Team

 

Telephone Operator

 

 

Teresa Gagero

(415) 239-3576

 

tgaggero@ccsf.edu

(415) 239-3577

(415) 239-3579

(415) 239-3575 (Audio Information)

Fax (415) 239-3917

Dean of Financial Aid

Jorge Bell

(415) 239-3382

jbell@ccsf.edu

Senior Management Asst.

Sophia Toney

(415) 239-3062

stoney@ccsf.edu

Roma Cusi

(415) 452-5764

rcusi@ccsf.edu

Junior Management Asst.

Daniel Sacdalan

(415) 452-5584

dsacdala@ccsf.edu

Academic Counselors

James Macale

(415) 452-5125

jmacale@ccsf.edu

Cindy Nim

(415) 239-3596

cnim@ccsf.edu

Maria Luz Pena

(415) 239-3095

lpena@ccsf.edu

Guillermo Villanueva

(415) 239-3994

gvillanu@ccsf.edu

Winnie Yiu

(415) 561-1012

wyiu@ccsf.edu

Outreach Recruiter

Guillermo Romero

(415) 550-4470

mromero@ccsf.edu

Financial Aid Specialists – Determine award eligibility

Roy Camacho

(415) 452-5635

rcamacho@ccsf.edu

Peter Coe

(415) 452-5663

pcoe@ccsf.edu

Maria Chavez

(415) 452-7010

mchavez@ccsf.edu

Janice Leong

(415) 239-3786

jleong@ccsf.edu

Lorna Young

(415) 239-3986

lyoung@ccsf.edu

Financial Aid Reception

Monica Collins

(415) 239-3928

mcollins@ccsf.edu

Karen Colom

(415) 452-5309

kcolom@ccsf.edu

Cherrie Russell

(415) 239-3944

crussell@ccsf.edu

Information Center – Computer Lab

Gwynne Leong

(415) 452-5208

gleong@ccsf.edu

Lourdes Olfato

(415) 452-5207

lolfato@ccsf.edu

Trang Hang

(415) 452-5209

dhang@ccsf.edu

Multi-Use Building (MUB) Center

Amy Kern (MUB 130B)

(415) 239-3943

akern@ccsf.edu

Work Study Program

Nelson Reverente

(415) 239-3904

nreveren@ccsf.edu

Filing Room Supervisor

John Silverman

(415) 239-3758

jsilverm@ccsf.edu

TIA Evaluation Technician

Elena Forman

(415) 452-5751

eformanc@ccsf.edu

Information Technology

Dong Hang

(415) 239-3968

dnhang@ccsf.edu

Phuong Nguyen

(415) 239-3808

pnguyen@ccsf.edu