Office of Research & Planning

Fostering and Supporting Institutional Effectiveness

Research & Planning promotes continuous quality improvement through Annual Program Review, long-range planning processes, integrated planning, and evaluation including supporting Outcomes Assessment and providing data and research that inform decision-making. 

Flow Chart for Integrated Planning

 

Research and Planning Staff

 

Located in Cloud Hall, Room 306, Main # (415) 239-3015

Pamela Mery, Ed.D., Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, pmery@ccsf.edu

David Agam, Management Assistant, dagam@ccsf.edu

 

Located in Cloud Hall, Room 233, Main # (415) 239-3015

Rick Fillman, Director of Research, rfillman@ccsf.edu

Cherisa Yarkin, Ph.D., Director of Planning, cyarkin@ccsf.edu

Liz Leiserson, Research Analyst, eleiserson@ccsf.edu

Micheline Pontious, Research Analyst, mpontious@ccsf.edu

Ghafour Vala, Research Analyst, gvala@ccsf.edu

Vacant, Research Analyst 

 

Faculty SLO Coordinators

Sheri Miraglia, SLO Coordinator, sheri.miraglia@mail.ccsf.edu

Craig Kleinman, SLO Coordinator, ckleinman@ccsf.edu

Janey Skinner, SLO Coordinator, janey.skinner@mail.ccsf.edu

Dave Stevenson, SLO Coordinator, dstevens@ccsf.edu

Andrea Niosi, Student Services SLO Coordinator, aniosi@ccsf.edu

Katryn Wiese, CurricUNET Administrator, kwiese@ccsf.edu

Dora Dye, CurricUNET Administrator, ddye@ccsf.edu