Diego Rivera Mural

 

Office of Research & Planning

 

Office of Grants & Resource

Development

Welcome

Research & Planning promotes continuous quality improvement through Annual Program Review, long-range planning processes, integrated planning, and evaluation including supporting Outcomes Assessment and providing data and research that inform decision-making.

Grants and Resource Development services encompass all phases of proposal development, grant implementation, and award management. We notify faculty and staff about grant opportunities and assist in the planning of projects and programs. Our office also submits Board Resolutions and Information Only Items (FIO's) directly related to contract and grant funded activities.  

 

Grants Staff Located in Cloud 306, 415-239-3979

Kristin Charles, Dean, Grants & Resource Development, kcharles@ccsf.edu

Marguerite Versher, Grants and Contract Management, mversher@ccsf.edu

 

Research & Planning Staff Located in Cloud 233, 415-452-5278

Pamela Mery, Ed.D., Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, pmery@ccsf.edu

Rick Fillman, Director of Research, rfillman@ccsf.edu

Vacant, Research Analyst  (2.0 FTE)

Vacant, Director of Planning

Judy Seto, Management Assistant, jseto@ccsf.edu

Kristina Whalen, SLO Coordinator -- Lead, kwhalen@ccsf.edu

Katryn Wiese, SLO Coordinator -- Technical Support, kwiese@ccsf.edu