Office of Instruction

The Office of Instruction publishes the annual College Catalog and each semester's Schedule of Classes. Office of Instruction staff manage faculty assignments and the monitoring of faculty workload, and help manage the college's curriculum process, including support of the Curriculum Committee and Articulation. In addition, Office of Instruction staff help manage the Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review processes, and Sabbatical Leave.

 

Staff

  • Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Instructional Support Services

              Tom Boegel, 415/239-3360, tboegel@ccsf.edu

  • Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Centers, School Dean, Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review

              Michael Almaguer, 415/452-5133, malmaguer@ccsf.edu

  • Associate Vice Chancellor of Workforce and Economic Development

              Theresa Rowland, 415/239-3301, trowland@ccsf.edu

  • Articulation Officer

              Deanna Abma, 415/239-3583, dabma@ccsf.edu

  • Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review

              Kim Nacion, 415/239-3328, enacion@ccsf.edu

  • Catalog Editor

              Nino Kikilashvili, 415/239-3391, nkikilashvili@ccsf.edu

  • Articulation

              Debby Y. Mui, 415/239-3207, dmui@ccsf.edu

  • Curriculum Committee Chair

              Kimberly Ginther-Webster, 415/452-5954, kginther@ccsf.edu

  • Scheduling

              Crystal Ma, 415/452-5121, cma@ccsf.edu

  • Scheduling

              Cheryl Allen, 415/239-3909, callen@ccsf.edu

  • Faculty Workload/Assignment  

              Sherry Chow, 415/239-3756, schow@ccsf.edu

  • Faculty Workload/Assignment

              Peter de Guzman, 415/239-3757,pdeguzman@ccsf.edu

  • Curriculum

              Joy Lamboy, jlamboy@ccsf.edu