Office of Instruction

The Office of Instruction publishes the annual College Catalog and each semester's Schedule of Classes. Office of Instruction staff manage faculty assignments and the monitoring of faculty workload, and help manage the college's curriculum process, including support of the Curriculum Committee and Articulation. In addition, Office of Instruction staff help manage the Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review processes, and Sabbatical Leave.

 

Staff

  • Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

              Tom Boegel, 415.239.3322, tboegel@ccsf.edu

  • Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Instructional Support Services

         Kristina Whalen, 415.239.3720 kwhalen@ccsf.edu
            
  • Associate Vice Chancellor, Instruction, General and Transfer Education

              Michael Almaguer, 415.452.5133, malmaguer@ccsf.edu

  • Associate Vice Chancellor, Instruction, Career and Transfer Education

              Theresa Rowland, 415.239.3301, trowland@ccsf.edu

  • Dean of Instruction

             Lillian Marrujo-Duck, 415.239.3360, lduck@ccsf.edu

  • Articulation Officer

              Deanna Abma, 415.239.3583, dabma@ccsf.edu

  • Curriculum Committee Chair

             Kimberly Ginther-Webster, 415.239.3896, kginther@ccsf.edu
  • Faculty Evaluation and Tenure Review

              Kim Nacion, 415.239.3328, enacion@ccsf.edu

  • Senior Management Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor of Centers and School Deans

             Heba Elsakkar, 415.239.3909, helsakkar@ccsf.edu

  • Curriculum

              Joy Lamboy, 415.239.3425, jlamboy@ccsf.edu

  • Catalog Editor

              Nino Kikilashvili, 415.239.3391, nkikilashvili@ccsf.edu

  • Articulation

              Debby Y. Mui, 415.239.3207, dmui@ccsf.edu

  • Scheduling and Faculty Assignment Liaison

              Crystal Ma, 415.452.5121, cma@ccsf.edu

  • Scheduling and Faculty Assignment Liaison

              Rita Tuialuuluu, 415.452.5597, rtuialuuluu@ccsf.edu

  • Scheduling and Faculty Assignment Liaison  

              Sherry Chow, 415.239.3756, schow@ccsf.edu

  • Scheduling and Faculty Assignment Liaison

              Peter de Guzman, 415.239.3757,pdeguzman@ccsf.edu