Payroll Directory

Dean - Payroll Services     Kerry Wilhite   kwilhite@ccsf.edu   415/241-2338  
Payroll Supervisor     Maria D'Souza   mdsouza@ccsf.edu   415/241-2223  
Administrative Support     Vacant          
Faculty Payroll     Connie Zhu   czhu@ccsf.edu   415/241-2361  
Faculty Payroll     Janice Lee jalee@ccsf.edu   415/241-2273  
Faculty Payroll     Linda Justin ljustin@ccsf.edu   415/241-2243  
Faculty Payroll     Mark Kenny mkenny@ccsf.edu   415/241-2240  
Classified Payroll     John Zeng   jzeng@ccsf.edu   415/241-2308  
Classified Payroll     Marilyn Jaranilla mjaranilla@ccsf.edu   415/241-2274  
Student Payroll/Payroll-Intake Sup.     Jennifer Pascual jpascual@ccsf.edu   415/241-2370  
Student Payroll     Edna Lo   elo@ccsf.edu   415/241-2242  
Payroll-Intake     Cynthia Zink Payroll-Intake@ccsf.edu   415/241-2241  
STRS Retirement     Manuel Sierra msierra@ccsf.edu   415/241-2217  
PERS/STRSComply403(b)     Le Anh Lam lvlam@ccsf.edu   415/241-2312  
Benefit Processing/FSA/Paycards     Kathy Tang ktang@ccsf.edu   415/487-2457  
Reconciliations/Off Cycle Processing     Shuk Man Kung (Sherman)   skung@ccsf.edu   415/487-2466