Schedule & Results

Women's Basketball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Day Opponent Site Time Results
Sept. 19-280  Sat- Sun West Coast Shootout Delta    
Nov. 10 Tues Mission College CCSF 5 PM 74-64 W
Nov. 13 Fri Monterey Pennisula Monterey 5:30PM 71-40 W
Nov. 20 Fri West Hills Rocklin TBA 62-53 W
Nov. 21 Sat Sacramento City Rocklin TBA 63-62 L
Nov. 22 Sun Napa Valley Rocklin TBA 83-45 W
Nov. 25 Wed DeAnza College Cupertino 7 PM 63-40 W
Nov. 30 Mon Foothill College Los Altos 6 PM 63-40 W
Dec. 10 Thurs  Sacramento City Santa Rosa TBA 70-62 L
Dec 11 Fri Contra Costa Santa Rosa TBA 87-61W
Dec 12 Sat West Hills Santa Rosa TBA 62-59 W
Dec. 18 Fri San Bernardino CCSF TBA 84-69 W
Dec 19 Sat Santa Rosa CCSF TBA 70-49 W
Dec 20 Sun Sierra College  CCSF TBA 81-68 W
Dec. 27 Sun DVC San Jose TBA 78-74 W
Dec 28 Mon Laney College San Jose TBA 60-52 W
Dec 29 Tues San Jose City San Jose TBA 75-52 W
Jan. 6 Wed. Skyline San Bruno 7 PM 84-54 W
Jan. 8 Fri. Chabot CCSF 5 PM 60-58 W
Jan. 13 Wed. San Mateo San Mateo 5:30 PM 78-72 W
Jan. 15 Fri. San Jose San Jose 7 PM 77-54 W
Jan. 20 Wed. Ohlone CCSF 5 pm 96-44 W
Jan. 22 Fri. Las Positas CCSF 5 pm 83-56 W
Jan. 27 Wed. BYE      
Jan. 29 Fri. Skyline CCSF 5 PM 73-43, W
Feb. 3 Wed. Chabot Hayward 5 PM 53-44, W
Feb. 5 Fri. San Mateo CCSF 5 PM 87-54 W
Feb. 10 Wed. San Jose (Sophomore Night) CCSF 5 PM 65-50 W
Feb. 12 Fri. Ohlone Fremont 5 PM 96-47 W
Feb. 17 Wed. Las Positas Livermore 5 PM 78-32, W
Feb. 19 Fri. BYE      
Feb. 24 Wed. CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1 TBA TBA  
Feb. 27 Sat.  Sequoias - CCCAA Regional Playoffs 2 CCSF 5:30pm 71-55 Win
Mar. 2 Wed. Siskiyous - CCCAA Regional Playoffs 3 CCSF 5:30pm 75-59 Win
Mar. 5 Sat. Diablo Valley - CCCAA Regional Playoffs 4
CCSF 5:30pm 64-56 W
Mar. 11 Friday. East Los Angeles CCCAA State Championships Las Positas 5pm 47-51 L  


(Dates and Times Subject to Change)

 

Coaching Staff:

Derek Lau, Head Coach 415-452-4822, djlau@ccsf.edu

Monique Calvello, Assistant Coach

Eric Love, Assistant Coach

Marvin Lui, Assistant Coach

 

Department Chair: Dan Hayes        415-239-3411

Mascot/Color s: Ram/ Red & White