Schedule & Results

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

DATE   TIME   OPPONENT   LOCATION
Friday, Aug. 22   5:00 p.m.   Notre Dame de Namur   Notre Dame
Tuesday, Aug. 26   3:00 p.m.   Academy of Art   CCSF
Friday, Sept. 5
  5:00 p.m.
  Consumnes River College
  Away
Sunday, Sept. 7   12:00 p.m.
  Cypress College
  Home
Friday, Sept. 12   3:30 p.m.   Santa Rosa   Away
Wed, Sept. 17
  3:00 p.m.
  Lassen
  Home
Wed, Sept. 24   4:00 p.m.   Hartnell
  Away
Friday, Sept. 26
  4:00 p.m.
  Cañada*   Home
Tuesday, Sept. 30   4:00 p.m    Las Positas*   Home
Friday, Oct. 3   1:30 p.m    Ohlone*   Away
Tuesday, Oct. 7   1:00 p.m.    Skyline*   Away
Friday, Oct. 10   4:00 p.m.    Chabot*   Home
Tuesday, Oct. 14   4:00 p.m.   West Valley College*   Away
Friday, Oct. 17   4:00 p.m.    Foothill*   Away
Tuesday, Oct. 21   4:00 p.m.    Evergreen*   Home
Friday, Oct. 24   Bye   Bye   Bye
Tuesday, Oct. 28   Bye   Bye   Bye
Friday, Oct.31
  3:00 p.m.     Cañada*   Away
Tuesday, Nov. 4   3:00 p.m.    Las Positas*   Away
Friday, Nov. 7   3:00 p.m.    Ohlone*   Home
Tuesday, Nov. 11   12:30 p.m   Skyline*   Home
Friday, Nov. 14   3:00 p.m.   Chabot*   Away
Saturday, Nov. 22   TBA   Nor Cal Playoffs Round 1
  TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 25   TBA   Nor Cal Playoffs Round 2
  TBA
Saturday, Nov. 29   TBA   Nor Cal Playoffs Round 3
  TBA
Dec. 5 - Dec. 7   TBA   State Championship   TBA
             
Home Games in Bold       *Conference Game   **Double Header




Complete Scores and Stats Info is at: www.COASports.org