Schedule & Results

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

DATE   TIME   OPPONENT   LOCATION RESULT
Friday, Aug. 22   5:00 p.m.   Notre Dame de Namur   Notre Dame Scrim.
Tuesday, Aug. 26   3:00 p.m.   Academy of Art   CCSF Scrim.
Friday, Sept. 5
  4:00 p.m.
  Consumnes River College
  Away
0-0, Tie
Sunday, Sept. 7   Noon
  Cypress College
  Home
2-2, Tie
Friday, Sept. 12   3:30 p.m.   Santa Rosa   Away
1-2, L
Wed, Sept. 17
  3:00 p.m.
  Lassen
  Home
5-1, W
Wed, Sept. 24   4:00 p.m.   Hartnell
  Away
0-2, L
Tuesday, Sept. 30   1:30 p.m    Las Positas*   Home 3-1, W
Friday, Oct. 3   1:30 p.m    Ohlone*   Away  
Tuesday, Oct. 7   1:00 p.m.    Skyline*   Away  
Friday, Oct. 10   4:00 p.m.    Chabot*   Home  
Tuesday, Oct. 14   4:00 p.m.   West Valley College*   Away  
Friday, Oct. 17   4:00 p.m.    Foothill*   Away  
Tuesday, Oct. 21   4:00 p.m.    Evergreen*   Home  
Friday, Oct. 24   Bye   Bye   Bye  
Tuesday, Oct. 28   3:00 pm.
  Hartnell   Home  
Friday, Oct.31
  3:00 p.m.     Cañada*   Away  
Tuesday, Nov. 4   3:00 p.m.    Las Positas*   Away  
Friday, Nov. 7   3:00 p.m.    Ohlone*   Home  
Tuesday, Nov. 11   12:30 p.m   Skyline*   Home  
Friday, Nov. 14   3:00 p.m.   Chabot*   Away  
Saturday, Nov. 22   TBA   Nor Cal Playoffs Round 1
  TBA  
Tuesday, Nov. 25   TBA   Nor Cal Playoffs Round 2
  TBA  
Saturday, Nov. 29   TBA   Nor Cal Playoffs Round 3
  TBA  
Dec. 5 - Dec. 7   TBA   State Championship   TBA  
               
Home Games in Bold       *Conference Game   **Double Header  




Complete Scores and Stats Info is at: www.COASports.org