Schedule & Results

2015 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result
Aug 20 Thurs 4 pm SF State SF State  
Aug 23 Sun 2 pm Domincan Univ Dominican  
Aug 27 Thurs 8 pm Ventura College Ventura 1-0, W
Aug 29 Sat 1 pm Santa Barbara Ventura  
Sept 6 Sun 1:30 pm Cypress College CCSF  
Sept 15 Tues 4 pm Consumnes  CCSF  
Sept 22 Tues 4 pm Canada * Canada  
Sept 25 Fri 4 pm Monterey*  CCSF  
Sept 29 Tues 4 pm Las Positas* Las Positas  
Oct 2 Fri 4 pm Hartnell* CCSF  
Oct 6 Tues 4 pm Evergreen* Evergreen  
Oct 9 Fri 1:30 pm Foothill* CCSF  
Oct 13 Tues 4 pm Ohlone* CCSF  
Oct 16 Fri 7 pm Cabrillo* Cabrillo  
Oct 20 Tues 2 pm Skyline* Skyline  
Oct 27 Tues 1:30 pm Canada* CCSF  
Oct 30 Fri 4 pm Monterey* Monterey  
Nov 3 Tues 3 pm Las Positas* CCSF  
Nov 6 Fri 3 pm Hartnell* Hartnell  
Nov 10 Tues 12:30 pm Evergreen* CCSF  
Nov 13 Fri 3:00 pm Foothill* Foothill  
Nov 21 Sat TBA NorCal Rnd 1 TBA  
Nov 24 Tues TBA NorCal Rnd 2 TBA  
Nov 28 Sat TBA NorCal Rnd 3 TBA  
Dec 4-6   TBA State Championship De Anza  

Bold = Home Games

* = Conference Games




Complete Scores and Stats Info is at: www.COASports.org