Council Members

 

2015 - 2016 Academic Senate Executive Council Members

 

 Name
Box
Phone
Email
 Department as listed in Bylaws
Department / Program
C106 452-5921 sberston Small Business Small Business
Steven Brown EH/F 239-3140 sbrown Environmental Horticulture/Floristry Environmental Horticulture/Floristry
Korey Brunetti R413 452-5460 kbrunetti Library Library
Lenny Carlson A63 452-5392 lcarlson Music Music
Neela Chatterjee CHNB 452-7296 nchatter ESL ESL
Ms. Bob Davis A34 452-5242 bobdavis Music Music
Cynthia Dewar A21 239-3759 cdewar Speech Speech
Dayo Diggs MU353 452-7059 ddiggs Health Education Health Education
Matthew Duckworth L172 239-3400 mduckwor English English
Lawrence Edwardson MIS 452-7620 ledwards ESL ESL
Veronica Feliu A98 452-7016 vfeliu Foreign Languages Foreign Languages
Donna Hayes A64 239-3313 dhayes Counseling Counseling
Maria Heredia E205 239-3532 mheredia Counseling Counseling

Dana Jae Labrecque

1st VP

A6 452-7366 dlabrecq BEMA BEMA

Mandy Liang

Secretary

E205 452-4891 mliang Counseling Counseling
Jim Long CHNB 395-8600 jlong ESL ESL

Lillian Marrujo-Duck

PRESIDENT

L165 239-3531 lduck Social Sciences Social Sciences
Ghislaine Maz'e L195 452-7060 gmaze English English
Sheila McFarland A6 452-7368 smcfarla BEMA BEMA
Amy McLanahan L106 239-3341 amclanah Mathematics Mathematics
Wendy Miller C30 452-7013 wlmiller Fashion Fashion
Madeline Mueller A44 239-3641 mmueller Music Music
Carol Reitan A5 239-3030 creitan Foreign Languages Foreign Languages
Todd Rigg-Carriero S23 452-5665 trigg Astronomy Astronomy
Pablo Rodriguez MIS 920-6043 prodrigu Transitional Studies Transitional Studies

Lisa Romano

2nd VP

E205 239-3675 lromano Counseling Counseling
Denise Selleck ALE 561-1875 dselleck ESL ESL
Coni Staff WELL  239-3300 cstaff PE & Dance PE & Dance

 

Election Commissioners

James Armstrong

jarmstro@ccsf.edu

415 452-5397

 

Karen Saginor

ksaginor@ccsf.edu

 

Questions?
Email senelect@ccsf.edu or contact Election Commissioners listed above.