Council Members

2014 - 2015 Academic Senate Executive Council Members

 

 Name
Box
Phone
Email
 Department as listed in Bylaws
Department / Program
V43
239-3252
aasebedo@ccsf.edu
Art
Art
Monica Bosson,
2nd Vice President
L227
452-7027
mbosson@ccsf.edu
English
English
EH/F
239-3140
sbrown@ccsf.edu
Environmental Horticulture/Floristry
Environmental Horticulture/Floristry
A21 239-3759 cdewar@ccsf.edu Education Technology Off. Education Technology Off.
R209
452-5341
ddiggs@ccsf.edu
Health Science
Health Education
L172
239-3400
mduckwor@ccsf.edu
English
English
Dana Jae Labrecque, 
Secretary
A6
452-7366
dlabrecq@ccsf.edu
Broadcast Broadcast
A64
239-3313
dhayes@ccsf.edu
Counseling Services
Continuing Student Counseling
S23 452-5665
trigg@ccsf.edu

Astronomy

Astronomy
Mandy Liang E205 452-4891 mliang@ccsf.edu Counsel-New Counsel-New

S48

239-3159
wkaufmyn@ccsf.edu
Engineering and Technology
Engineering and Technology
L336
239-3559
Kkeenan@ccsf.edu
Social Sciences
Social Sciences
A34 452-5242 bobdavis@ccsf.edu Music Music
L165
239-3531
lduck@ccsf.edu
Social Sciences
Social Sciences
C106
239-3512
cmeagher@ccsf.edu
Business
Business
Kitty Moriwaki
E204
239-3752 kmoriwak@ccsf.edu Special Assignment
ESL/Matriculation
L189 452-7620 ledwards@ccsf.edu ESL ESL
Francine Podenski A6
239-3351
fpodensk@ccsf.edu
Broadcast Electronic Media Arts
Broadcast Electronic Media Arts
Ghislaine Maze L195 452-7060 gmaze@ccsf.edu English English
A21
239-3554
creitan@ccsf.edu
Foreign Languages
Foreign Languages/ Technology Learning Center
E205
239-3675
lromano@ccsf.edu
Counseling Services
New Student Counseling
C106 452-5921 sberston@ccsf.edu Small Business Small Business
R403 452-5556 srappapo@ccsf.edu Language Center Language Center
L254
452-5058
fteti@ccsf.edu
Mathematics
Mathematics
Rosario Villasana,
1st Vice President
MIS
920-6033
mvillasa@ccsf.edu
Child Development / Family Studies
Child Development / Family Studies
L225 452-7139 walsh@ccsf.edu English as a Second Language English as a Second Language
JAD
701-2753
dwilensk@ccsf.edu
English as a Second Language
English as a Second Language
           

 

 
 
 
 

     
 
 
 
 

     

Election Commissioners

James Armstrong
jarmstro@ccsf.edu
415 452-5397

Alan D'Souza
adsouza@ccsf.edu
415 561-1983

Lorraine Leber
lleber@ccsf.edu
415 239-3037

Questions?
Email senelect@ccsf.edu or contact Election Commissioners listed above.