Joint CCSF and SFUSD Meetings

Ad Hoc SFUSD and City College Joint Committee

Quarterly meetings – 3rd Wednesdays at 6:00 p.m.

Alternating meetings between City College Campus and the SFUSD Board of Education Meeting Room . 

Commissioners Hydra Mendoza-McDonnell , Co-Chair; Matt Haney,  and Rachel Norton.

Trustees Alex Randolph, Thea Selby (replacement for Amy Bacharach to be announced at a later date).

SFUSD Liaison:  Kevin Truitt 

CCSF Liaison: Linda Shaw (

Meetings and Agendas