Library Automation Services

50 Phelan Ave, R519  San Francisco, CA 94112 (415) 452-5500 libauto@ccsf.edu

   

Home

The Staff of Library Automation Services

Request Service  
Current Projects Name

Job Title

Phone E-mail
III Tips   Kimberly Ginther-Webster Automation Librarian 452-5494 kginther@ccsf.edu
Staff          
What We Do   Dana Kwan 3618 - Library Tech Supervisor 452-5491 dkwan@ccsf.edu
           
Rivera Mural   Oanh Mai 3616 - Library Tech 452-5520 omai@ccsf.edu
Library Home          
Library Wiki James R. Hall 1024 - IS Administrator-Supervisor 452-5495 jrhall@ccsf.edu
         
LAS Tech Wiki Clinton Kamiya 1021 - IS Administrator I 452-5496 ckamiya@ccsf.edu
           
    John Hong 1021 - IS Administrator I 452-5497 jhong@ccsf.edu
           
    Susan Hathaway 1021 - IS Administrator I 452-5493 shathawa@ccsf.edu
           
    Richard Chun 1021 - IS Administrator I 452-5492 rchun@ccsf.edu
           
    Samantha Mathews 3598 - School Aide III 452-5500 smathews@ccsf.edu
           
           
     
     
     

Last update: 17 April 2012