CCSF Teaching and Learning Website
    Contacts
Webkeeper - for questions, comments, or to report dead links: Katarina Mijatovic kmijatov@ccsf.edu
Basic Skills Department Chairs mailbox phone e-mail address
Learning Assistance Department Nadine Rosenthal R207 452-5505 nrosenth@ccsf.edu
English Deptartment Jessica Brown L161 239-3407 jjbrown@ccsf.edu
ESL Deptartment Gregory Keech L248 239-3003 gkeech@ccsf.edu
Math Deptartment Dennis Piontkowski L109 239-3478 dpiontko@ccsf.edu
Transitional Studies Department Jane Sneed JAD 551-1176 jsneed@ccsf.edu
Vice Chancellors and Deans
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs Alice Murillo C308 239-3322 amurillo@ccsf.edu
Dean, Behavioral and Social Sciences Fred Chavaria A208 239-4174 fchavari@ccsf.edu
Dean, Liberal Arts Bob Davis A301 239-3720 bobdavis@ccsf.edu
Dean, Math and Science David Yee S16 239-3669 dyee@ccsf.edu
Dean, Counseling & Student Support Lindy McKnight E206 239-3006 lmcknigh@ccsf.edu
Retention Programs Dean and Department Chair
Retention Programs Dean Rose Marie Roberson C365 239-5257 rroberso@ccsf.edu
Retention Programs Dept Chair Robert Clark R209 452-5341 rclark@ccsf.edu
Multicultural Infusion Project Coordinators
Co-Coordinator, MIP Suzanne Homer L155 239-3039 shomer@ccsf.edu
Co-Coordinator, MIP Lynda Hirose SW156 239-3155 lhirose@ccsf.edu

HOME