CCSF Bookstores
Faculty

Textbook Publisher Information (Updated 07.14.2014)
Printable Version

Text Publisher Quick Links

 

Alta Book Center Publishers Inc.

Web: www.altaesl.com

Jamie Ann Cross
Sales Representative
Phone: 650-692-1285
Fax: 650-692-4654
Email: jamie@altaesl.com

 

Cambridge University Press

Web: www.cambridge.org

Annette Acosta
Senior Specialist
ESL & Classics
Phone: 888-860-7175
Fax: 510-261-7030
Email: aacosta@cambridge.org

 

CENGAGE Learning formerly Thomson Learning Companies

Web: academic.cengage.com
Online Catalog: www.newtexts.com

Ashley Cheek
Personal Learning Consultant
Anthropology, Counseling, Music, Philosophy and Religion, Social Work, & Theatre
Phone: 859-657-4492
Office: 800-513-1046 ext 74492
Email: ashley.cheek@clearslidemail.com

 

Joe Diggins
District Manager, Northern California Bay Area
Mobile: 415-238-9567
Office: 707-343-1782
Email: joseph.diggins@cengage.com

 

Collin Sullivan
Sales
Representative
Mathematics & Science
Phone: 855-236-4243 ext 9500
Mobile: 252-412-7393
Email: collin.sullivan@cengage.com

 

Elaine Farge & Associates
Educational Consultants Representing National Geographic Learning / Cengage Learning
Office: 510-749-8334
Mobile: 510-381-1207
Fax: 510-749-8345
Web: Online Catalog

 

Christina Tate
Sales Representative
Business, Computers & Economics
Phone: 415-713-6562
Email: christina.tate@cengage.com
Web: www.cengage.com/highered
Electronic Review Copies:
www.coursesmart.com/instructors

 

Allison Bowie
Publisher's Representative
Wadsworth, Heinle, Schirmer & Brooks/Cole

Humanities & Social Sciences
Mobile: 415-244-1872
Email: allison.bowie@cengage.com
Web: www.cengage.com/highered
Tech Support: www.cengage.com/support

 

Danielle Fabre
Sales
Representative
Brooks/Cole, Wadsworth, Cengage Learning

Philosophy, Religion, Theatre, Music, Anthropology, Social Work and Counseling
Phone: 859-817-2492
Email: danielle.fabre@cengage.com
Web: www.cengage.com

 

Chronicle Books

Web: chroniclebooks.com

Christa Grenawalt
Trade
Sales Representative
Phone: 415-537-4315
Mobile: 415-713-7030
Email: christa_grenawalt@chroniclebooks.com

 

EMC Paradigm Representative

Web: www.emcp.com
www.emcponline.com

Tim Denly
Sales Representative
Phone: 800-645-7151
Company Phone: 800-535-6865
Email: tdenly@emcp.com

 

ETC... Education Textbook Company
Shelley Geary
Sales Manager
Phone: 626-339-7733
Fax: 626-332-4744

 

F. A. Davis Company

Web: www.fadavis.com

Doug Reynolds
Educational Representative
Phone: 800-235-7538 ext *7708
Home Phone: 916-944-7445
Fax: 215-568-5065
Company Phone: 800-323-3555
Email: dr1@fadavis.com

 

Franklin, Beedle & Associates

Web: www.fbeedle.com

Jim Leisy
Sales Representative
Phone: 800-322-2665
Fax: 503-625-4434
Email: jimleisy@fbeedle.com

 

Harcourt (Elsevier) Publishing Companies

Web: www.harcourthealth.com
(health sci. titles)
www.bhusa.com
(non-health sci. titles)

Judy Daugherty
Elsevier Health Science (Mosby & WB Saunders) Sales Representative
Office Phone: 925-837-6542
Voice Mail: 800-453-7998 x5573
Mobile: 925-366-4499
Fax: 925-837-6542
Faculty Support #: 800-222-9570
Email: j.daugherty@elsevier.com

 

Doug Shults
Elsevier Science & Technology Sales Representative
Physical and Life Sciences, Security & Forensics

 

Phone: 781-313-4712
Company Phone: 800-545-2522
Email: d.shults@elsevier.com
Human Kinetics

Web: www.humankinetics.com

Kari Testory
Educational Sales Manager
Phone: 217-351-5076 ext 2302
Direct: 217-403-7609
Fax: 217-351-2674
Email: karit@hkusa.com

 

Jones and Bartlett

Web: www.jbpub.com

Christine Basmaji
Sales Representative
Nursing and Medicine

 

Phone: 978-579-8167
Email: cbasmaji@jbpub.com

 

Maria Castro
Sales Representative
Health Administration, Public Health and Public Administration

 

Phone: 978-579-8115
Email: mcastro@jbpub.com

 

Christina Manfroni
Sales Representative
Life and Physical Sciences

 

Phone: 978-579-8307
Email: cmanfroni@jbpub.com

 

Laura Pagluica
Sales Representative
Computer Science & Math

 

Phone: 978-579-8122
Email: lpagluica@jbpub.com

 

Roberta DeOliveria
Sales Representative
Health, Nutritional Sciences and Sports Management

 

Phone: 978-579-8148
Email: rdeoliveira@jbpub.com

 

Danielle Schaeffer
Sales Representative
Criminal Justice and Electrical

 

Phone: 978-579-8241
Email: dschaeffer@jbpub.com

 

Michael Fusco
Sales Representative
Allied Health and Health Professions

 

Phone: 978-579-8387
Email: mfusco@jbpub.com

 

Kendall Hunt
Frank Forcier
Sales Representative
Phone: 408-530-9901
Fax: N/A
Email: fforcier@kendallhunt.com

 

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins

Web: LWW.com

Enrique Mares
Educational Sales Representative
Health
Phone: 408-280-5229
Mobile: 418-688-6507
Email: enrique.mares@wolterskluwer.com
Online Resources: thepoint.lww.com

 

Macmillan

Web: macmillan.com
www.bfwpub.com

Jennifer Medina
Inside Sales

 

Phone: 646-307-5420
Fax: 212-202-4675
Toll Free: 800-221-7945 ext 5420
Email: jennifer.medina@macmillan.com

 

Travis Long
Publishers Representative
Bedford/St. Martin's, WH Freeman & Worth Publishers
Phone: 415-747-7766
Email:
travis.long@macmillan.com
Web Sites: www.bfwpub.com

 

McGraw Hill Higher Education

Web: mhhe.com

Christopher Edelan
Senior Account Manager
Accounting, Business, Economics, Computer Concepts, Computer Applications, Testing & Assessment, Certification, Programming Languages, Electricity/Electronics, Trade & Technology, Medical Office: Administrative & Clinical, Massage Therapy, EMS/Fire/First Aid

 

Phone: 707-296-0300
Email: christopher.edelen@mheducation.com

 

Jill Albracht
Learning Solutions Consultant
Custom Publishing

 

Phone: 415-271-6972
Fax: n/a
Email: jill.albracht@mheducation.com

 

Karson Kovakovich
Manager
Social Sciences, Humanities and World Languages

 

Phone: 916-534-9999
Fax: n/a
Email: karson.kovakovich@mheducation.com

 

Gina Dobrin
Learning Consultant
Math, Science & Engireering

 

Mobile: 530-320-9976
Fax: n/a
Email: gina.dobrin@mheducation.com

 

Josh Adams
Learning Consultant
Humanities, Social Sciences & Languages

 

Phone: 415-696-6768
Email: Josh.adams@mheducation.com

 

Merriam Webster

Web: merriam-webster.com

Sarah Fett
Sales Representative
Phone: 800-201-5029 ext 141
Fax: 413-827-8812
Email: sfett@merriam-webster.com

 

Morton Publishing Co.

Web: www.morton-pub.com

Thomas Pranze
Sales Representative
Phone: 303-761-4805
Fax: 303-762-9923
Company Phone: 800-348-3777
Email: thomasp@morton-pub.com

 

Oxford University Press

Web: www.oup.com/us

Michael Distler
Sales Representative
Philosophy, Engineering, Communications & Sociology

 

Office Phone: 510-227-5548
Mobile: 510-725-2701
Email:
michael.distler@oup.com

 

Rob Walters
Educational Specialist
English Language Teaching Division
Phone: 559-299-9594
Toll Free: 800-354-4917
Fax:
559-354-0954
Email: rob.walters@oup.com
Web: www.oup.com/elt

 

Paradigm Education Solutions

Web: paradigm.emcp.com

Laurie Skiba
Sales Representative

 

Phone: 800-227-2336
Company Phone: 800-535-6865
Fax: 800-328-4564
Email: lskiba@emcp.com

 

Pearson Companies 
Pearson Softside
Prentice Hall / Allyn & Bacon / Longman

Web: www.prenhall.com

Lindsay Barts
Publisher's Representative
Humanities & Social Sciences, Higher Education

 

Phone: 800-228-7854 ext 3605
Alt Phone: 614-841-3605
Fax: 614-841-3600
Email: Lindsay.Barts@pearson.com
Web: www.pearson.com

 

Andrew Draa
Senior English Specialist
Phone: 916-487-0504
Company Phone: 877-773-1804
Email: andrew.draa@pearson.com
Web: www.pearsonhighered.com

 

Emily Biberger
Publishers Representative
Business, Nursing, CDEV, Admin Justice, Culinary

 

Phone: 617-543-7501
Email: emily.biberger@pearson.com
Web: www.pearsonhighered.com

 

Pearson Hardside
Addison Wesley / Benjamin Cummings / Prentice Hall

Web: www.aw.com

Rachel Schindler
Publishers Representative

Math & Science
Mobile: 802-578-2366
Email: rachel.schindler@pearson.com
Web: www.pearsonhighered.com
Tech Support: www.247pearsoned.com

 

Longman

Web: www.longmanusa.com

Tracy Bailie
Longman Sales Representative
ESL
Phone: 510-981-0375
Fax: 415-358-8474
Email: tracy.bailie@pearson.com

Additional Contact: Andrew O'Shea
Phone: 510-981-0375
Email: andrew.o'shea@pearson.com

 

Custom Pearson Learning Solutions
Ryan Toussaint Phone: 925-583-5525
Mobile: 805-798-0497
Fax: 925-583-5526

 

Brady Publishing

Web: www.bradybooks.com

Alan Bricker
Regional Sales Representative
Fire Science

 

Phone: 970-356-1002
Fax: n/a
Company Phone: n/a
Email: alan.bricker@pearson.com

 

Sage

Web: www.sagepub.com

John Fisher
Sales Representative
Direct: 707-334-8852
Email: john.fisher@sagepub.com

 

Dory Schrader
Director, Books Marketing
Direct: 805-410-7018
Main: 805-499-0721
Mobile: 415-786-1341
Email: dory.schrader@sagebub.com

 

Scott Jones

Web: www.scottjonespub.com

Hazel Dunlap
Sales Representative
Phone: 805-987-1009
Company Phone: 650-726-2436
Email: Hazel.Dunlap@adelphia.net

 

W. W. Norton

Web: www.wwnorton.com

Kristina Hortion
Mobile: 530-379-3005
Email: khortion@wwnorton.com

 

Wiley

Web: www.wiley.com/college

Emily McGee
Publisher's Representative
Mathematics, Science, Engineering & Architecture

 

Phone: 510-604-8845
Fax: n/a
Email: emmcgee@wiley.com

 

Ken Hershbell
Senior Publisher's Representative
Business, Modern Languages, Psychology, Culinary, and Geography
Phone: 415-310-4707
Email: khershbell@wiley.com
Web Sites:

 

XanEdu

Web: www.xanedu.com

Justin Navarro
Account Executive

 

Mobile: 415.744.4292
Fax: n/a
Email: jnavarro@xanedu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright 1998-2007 CCSF Bookstore
Send comments, questions, or suggestions to bookstor@ccsf.edu
Updated: 07.14.2014