Football Home Recruit Roster Schedule Stats Enroll Facilities Directory Nav Right
50 Phelan Ave • San Francisco, Ca 94112 • South Gym

 

2009 CCSF FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Date Day Time Opponent Location
September 5 Saturday 7:00 PM Cabrillo Aptos
September 12 Saturday 1:00 PM Fresno San Francisco
September 19 Saturday 1:00 PM Sierra San Francisco
September 25 Friday 7:00 PM Laney Oakland
October 3 Saturday 1:00 PM West Hills San Francisco
October 17 Saturday 1:00 PM Butte Oroville
October 24 Saturday 1:00 PM Diablo Valley San Francisco
October 31 Saturday 1:00 PM San Mateo San Mateo
November 7 Saturday 1:00 PM Foothill San Francisco
November 14 Saturday 1:00 PM Santa Rosa Santa Rosa
December 5 Saturday 1:00 PM Hawaiian Punch Bowl San Francisco
         

Updated: September 19, 2009

 

 

 

Faculty & Staff Directory | Privacy | Academic Freedom

CCSF Logo & Home Link

Board of Trustees
Dr. Natalie Berg, President • Vice President • Johnnie L. Carter, Jr. • Dr. Anita Grier • Milton Marks III
Julio J. Ramos, Esq. • Lawrence Wong, Esg. • Veronica Lawrence, Student Trustee • Dr. Philip R. Day, Jr., Chancellor

Last Updated: September 19, 2009