College Connections

micheal mcpartlin

Michael McPartlin
Special Services Manager
415 239 3682
mmcpartl@ccsf.edu

Carol Belle-Thomas Moss

Media Specialist / Summer Academy

415 452 5427

cbelle@ccsf.edu

 

Patricia Castillo

Counselor

415 239 3266

pcastillo@ccsf.edu

 

Terrence Chuck

DSP&S Counselor

415 452 5486

tchuck@ccsf.edu

 

Michele Jaques

Counselor

415 239-3007

mjaques@ccsf.edu

 

Bernadine Luckey

Foster/Kinship Care Education

415 452-71775

bluckey@ccsf.edu

 

Margot Mestas

Financial Aid

415 452-5236

mmestas@ccsf.edu

 

Carlos Webster

John Adams Campus

415 550 4402

cwebster@ccsf.edu