Agendas / Minutes

 

List of Meetings

 

Academic Senate Executive Council - Spring 2014

Spring 2014

           Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 2:30 - Ocean Campus Arts 218

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

           Wednesday, January 22, 2014 at 2:30 - Ocean Campus Arts 218

                   Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

           Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus Arts 218

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

           Wednesday, February 19, 2014 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus, Health Center 215

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

            Wednesday, March 12, 2014 at 2:30 - Mission Campus Room 201

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

           Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 2:30 - Downtown Campus Room TBA

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

            Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus Arts 218

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

           Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 2:30 - John Adams Campus Arts 218

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

            Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus Arts 218

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

 

Academic Senate Executive Council - Fall 2013

Fall 2013

Wednesday, August 21, 2013 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus Arts 218

Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus Arts 218

Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

           Wednesday, September 18, 2013 at 2:30 - Evans Campus Room TBA

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

            Wednesday, October 2, 2013 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus Room TBA

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

           Wednesday, October 23, 2013 at 2:30 - China Town/NB Campus Room TBA

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

            Wednesday, November 6, 2013 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus Room TBA

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

           Wednesday, November 20, 2013 at 2:30 - Civic Center Campus Room 818

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

            Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 2:30 - Ocean Avenue Campus Room TBA

                    Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )         Sound Recording

          

Plenary Sessions - 2013-2014

Thursday, January 9, 2014 at 8:00 am - Wellness Center

Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 at 8:00 am - Diego Rivera Theatre

Agenda  ( Pdf )          Minutes ( Pdf )