Louise & Claude Rosenberg, Jr. Library & Learning Resource Center

Alaniz, Michele M malaniz@ccsf.edu 452-5549
Albright, Mark malbrigh@ccsf.edu 452-5417
Allen, Linda lallen@ccsf.edu 452-5444
Arroyo-Neves, Mart marroyo@ccsf.edu 452-5542
Bagby, Charlotte A cbagby@ccsf.edu 452-5541
Barretto, Joao Con jbarrett@ccsf.edu 452-5441
Benshoof, Tracy Ni tbenshoof@ccsf.edu 452-5436
Brown, Lori L. lbrown@ccsf.edu 452-5585
Burke, Marilyn A mburke@ccsf.edu 267-6580
Chan, Yuk Chun ychan@ccsf.edu 550-4354
Chang, Grace C gchang@ccsf.edu 452-5473
Collette, Deidra T dcollett@ccsf.edu 452-5431
Connell, Katherine kconnell@ccsf.edu 452-5546
Costa, Anthony Jos acosta@ccsf.edu -
D'Souza, Alan P adsouza@ccsf.edu 452-5541
Dreher, Catherine cdreher@ccsf.edu 452-5456
Duhon, Debra N dduhon@ccsf.edu 920-6139
Fan, Mark M mfan@ccsf.edu 920-6141
Gallerani, Marian mgallera@ccsf.edu 452-5442
Garcia, Mauro R mgarcia@ccsf.edu 452-5468
Ginther-Webster, K kginther@ccsf.edu 452-5494
Hagiwara, Nina M nhagiwar@ccsf.edu 267-6505
Hall, James jrhall@ccsf.edu 452-5495
Hathaway, Susan F shathawa@ccsf.edu 452-5493
Holz, Dayna Karol dholz@ccsf.edu -
Hong, John S jhong@ccsf.edu 452-5497
Horowitz, Manly mhorowit@ccsf.edu 452-7030
Hutchings, Sascha shutchin@ccsf.edu 452-5545
Kamiya, Clinton F ckamiya@ccsf.edu 452-5496
Kox, Christopher J ckox@ccsf.edu 452-5519
Kwan, Dana H dkwan@ccsf.edu 452-5491
Lee, Lily Ma lma@ccsf.edu 267-6578
Lee, Shirley shlee@ccsf.edu 452-5446
Liang, Yi yliang@ccsf.edu 452-5469
Lim, James Horn jlim@ccsf.edu 452-5430
Lo, Suzanne J slo@ccsf.edu 908-7524
Maes, Patrick W pmaes@ccsf.edu 920-6142
Magos, Miguel mmagos@ccsf.edu 452-5432
Marsh, Mary V mmarsh@ccsf.edu 395-8644
Minapara, Naseem nminapar@ccsf.edu 452-5734
Monajami, Sirous smonajam@ccsf.edu 452-5569
Moss, Carolanne An cbelle@ccsf.edu 452-5427
Nguyen, Nhu Q nqnguyen@ccsf.edu 452-5437
Niosi, Andrea E. aniosi@ccsf.edu 239-3460
Owens, Wendy L wowens@ccsf.edu 452-5548
Pinedo, Maria Vita mpinedo@ccsf.edu 561-1976
Rachal, Jeanmaire jmrachal@ccsf.edu 452-5425
Ruhland, Gail L gruhland@ccsf.edu 452-5593
Saginor, Karen ksaginor@ccsf.edu 452-5571
Sai, Alice Ng. asai@ccsf.edu 550-4353
Soon-Chan, Donna dsooncha@ccsf.edu 452-5472
Stephenson, Chadwi cstephen@ccsf.edu 395-8642
Suen, Funyen fsuen@ccsf.edu 452-5439
Toliver, Anitra A. atoliver@ccsf.edu 452-5447
Tom, Janet jtom@ccsf.edu 452-5576
Valentine, Alexand avalenti@ccsf.edu 452-5426
Vuong, Vinh Van vvuong@ccsf.edu 452-5450
Webster, Angela J awebster@ccsf.edu 452-5435
Wiley, Helen L hwiley@ccsf.edu 452-5542

Click here to complete biographical form
Click here to upload photograph