English

Amsler, Mary mamsler@ccsf.edu 239-3385
Archer, Daniel darcher@ccsf.edu 841-4006
Bacsierra, Benjami bbacsier@ccsf.edu 452-7061
Barron, Erwin C ebarron@ccsf.edu 452-7777
Basnage, Teresa L tlbasnage@ccsf.edu 452-7208
Bell, Loren lbell@ccsf.edu 239-3409
Berger, Jacqueline jberger@ccsf.edu 452-7037
Bliss, Kathryn T kbliss@ccsf.edu -
Bosson, Monica N. mbosson@ccsf.edu 452-7027
Brock, Elizabeth A ebrock@ccsf.edu 239-3620
Brown, Jessica Jan jjbrown@ccsf.edu 239-3407
Brych, Jennifer W. jsbrych@ccsf.edu 841-4004
Buckley, Alissa A abuckley@ccsf.edu 452-4722
Candelaria, Xochiq xcandela@ccsf.edu 239-3825
Cassia, Anne J.H. acassia@ccsf.edu 239-3001
Clarkson, Tanya Y tclarkso@ccsf.edu 239-3406
Compean, Richard rcompean@ccsf.edu 452-7064
Costarides, Harila hcostari@ccsf.edu 452-7216
Cox, Karen C kcox@ccsf.edu 452-7069
Crockett, Andrew P acrocket@ccsf.edu 841-4009
Davis-Martin, Jacq jadavis@ccsf.edu 452-7780
Denney, Stephanie sdenney@ccsf.edu 239-3386
Duckworth, Matthew mduckwor@ccsf.edu 239-3400
Dutt-Roberts, Rhen rdutt@ccsf.edu 452-5510
Fielding, John D jfieldin@ccsf.edu 452-4866
Gentile, Pamela A pgentile@ccsf.edu 452-5536
Georgiou, Steve T sgeorgio@ccsf.edu 452-7757
Goldberg, Janet H jgoldber@ccsf.edu 452-7078
Goldthorpe, Jeffre jgoldtho@ccsf.edu 452-5074
Gravener, John Mic jgravene@ccsf.edu 550-1800
Greger, Christophe cgreger@ccsf.edu 239-3410
Hanzimanolis, Marg mhanzima@ccsf.edu 452-7113
Harrison, Margaret mharriso@ccsf.edu 452-5825
Harwood, Seth J sharwood@ccsf.edu 452-4892
Hayes, Jordan Clar jchayes@ccsf.edu -
Hren, Kristen A khren@ccsf.edu 452-7205
Isles, John A. jisles@ccsf.edu 841-4018
Keast, Darren A dkeast@ccsf.edu 452-7017
Key, Ronald W rkey@ccsf.edu -
Kim, Sean sekim@ccsf.edu 452-7056
King, Andrew Henry ahking@ccsf.edu 452-7736
King, Elizabeth P eking@ccsf.edu 239-3879
Kleinmaier, Carol ckleinmaier@ccsf.edu -
Kleinman, Craig Ir ckleinma@ccsf.edu 452-5082
Langmo, Tore E tlangmo@ccsf.edu 452-5508
Lawlor, Amy S alawlor@ccsf.edu 239-3233
Lawson, Duncan A dalawson@ccsf.edu -
Legaspi, Erlinda E elegaspi@ccsf.edu 452-5507
Levinson, Jennifer jlevinso@ccsf.edu 452-5891
Leyton, Alexandria aleyton@ccsf.edu 452-7087
Liss, Jeffrey D jliss@ccsf.edu 841-4016
Mayers, Steven R smayers@ccsf.edu 452-4871
Mazé, Ghislaine M. gmaze@ccsf.edu 452-7060
McCormick, Chante cmccormi@ccsf.edu 452-7023
McGuire, William A wmcguire@ccsf.edu 452-7257
McMahon, Christine cmcmahon@ccsf.edu -
Messer, Alisa amesser@ccsf.edu 452-5552
Miles, Amy E amiles@ccsf.edu 452-7008
Miller, H. Brown hbmiller@ccsf.edu 239-3182
Mills, Anna R amills@ccsf.edu 452-4886
Minkowski, Carolin cminkowski@ccsf.edu 452-7210
Naas, Jodi L jnaas@ccsf.edu 452-7096
Nelson, Lori L llnelson@ccsf.edu 452-7308
Nelson-Lundy, Jess jhnelson@ccsf.edu 452-5119
Nicolas, Edissa enicolas@ccsf.edu 239-3383
O'Connor, Mary Lyn moconnor@ccsf.edu 452-7304
Pishko, Jessica L jpishko@ccsf.edu -
Rado, Katherine S kswoboda@ccsf.edu 452-7754
Richardson, Ronald rrichardson@ccsf.edu -
Sanelli, Andrea M asanelli@ccsf.edu 239-3388
Sapienza, John P jsapienz@ccsf.edu 239-3574
Sapienza, Mitra D msapienz@ccsf.edu 452-5897
Sauve, James D jsauve@ccsf.edu 452-4888
Scheffer, Johanna jscheffe@ccsf.edu 452-7143
Scrafford, Barbara bscraffo@ccsf.edu 239-3523
Simon, Richard B rbsimon@ccsf.edu -
Simotas, Michelle mtroen@ccsf.edu 239-3380
Slates, Cynthia A cslates@ccsf.edu 452-7095
Smith, Elizabeth A easmith@ccsf.edu 452-7214
Smith, Kristin M kmsmith@ccsf.edu 239-3197
Smith, Mitchell J mjsmith@ccsf.edu 452-7306
Smith, Nicola A nsmith@ccsf.edu 452-5899
Stockhus, Caroline cstockhus@ccsf.edu -
Suzara, Aimee B asuzara@ccsf.edu 452-5922
Swigart, Saramanda sswigart@ccsf.edu 452-7288
Thompson, Margaret mthompso@ccsf.edu 452-7753
Vasquez, Marlen mdvasquez@ccsf.edu 239-3022
Vogel, Kelly S kvogel@ccsf.edu 452-4872
Walsh, John J jwalsh@ccsf.edu 452-7028
West, Ann awest@ccsf.edu 239-3272
White, Robert Lee rlwhite@ccsf.edu 452-5875
Willis, Leonora Il lwillis@ccsf.edu 452-7077
Wirth, Nathan L nwirth@ccsf.edu 239-3199
Worley, Jennifer G jworley@ccsf.edu 452-5395
Young, Julie C. jcyoung@ccsf.edu 452-7057
Zarubin, Elizabeth ezarubin@ccsf.edu 452-7033
Zeylikovich, Zoya zzeyliko@ccsf.edu 452-5509

Click here to complete biographical form
Click here to upload photograph