Art Department

Ancona, Patricia J pancona@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Asebedo, Anna M. aasebedo@ccsf.edu 239-3252
Brees, Claire cbrees@ccsf.edu 452-5254
Carpenter, Janet L jcarpent@ccsf.edu 452-7267
Cheremeteff, Maria mchereme@ccsf.edu 239-3448
Crispi, Ilana J. icrispi@ccsf.edu 452-7034
Decker, Thomas L tdecker@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Eastburn, Jessica jeastburn@ccsf.edu -
Elliott, Nancy nelliott@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Engel, Lauren Ann lengel@ccsf.edu -
Firestone, Alan H. afiresto@ccsf.edu 452-7720
Fletcher, Llewelyn lfletcher@ccsf.edu 561-1840
Ginsberg, Elaine B eginsber@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Harris-Sintamarian eharris-sintamarian@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Hirneisen, Sarah B shirneisen@ccsf.edu -
Kaneshiro, Dawn dkaneshi@ccsf.edu 452-7268
Kaneshiro, Robin rkaneshi@ccsf.edu 561-1848
Kimmerly, Ian P ikimmerly@ccsf.edu -
Leger, Elizabeth A eleger@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Leone, Andrew G aleone@ccsf.edu 239-3449
Levy, Carol A 452-7759
Lohr, Janet L 561-1840
Lugo, Felipa Irene -
Miller-Bowen, Virg vmiller@ccsf.edu 561-1840
Olivier, Diane dolivier@ccsf.edu 561-1840
Pugh, Sarah Suzann spugh@ccsf.edu 452-5782
Quezada, Oliverio oquezada@ccsf.edu 561-1840
Razumova, Inna irazumov@ccsf.edu 239-3459
Ren, Ming mren@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Restivo, Douglas drestivo@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Robison, Stephanie srobison@ccsf.edu 239-3536
Rodrigues, Richard rrodrigu@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Russell, Kay A krussell@ccsf.edu -
Santos, Donald A dsantos@ccsf.edu 239-3276
Scott, Diana G dscott@ccsf.edu 452-5063
Ternar, Mine Yasar mternar@ccsf.edu 452-5354
Toney, Anita K atoney@ccsf.edu 561-1840
Torlakson, James D jtorlaks@ccsf.edu 452-5272
Touze, Sophie Dani stouze@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Unterseher, Chris 239-3157
Valesco, Frances K fvalesco@ccsf.edu -
Walsh, Michael Amb mwalsh@ccsf.edu -
White, Deirdre F dwhite@ccsf.edu 239-3157
Zusman, Anna azusman@ccsf.edu 239-3114

Click here to complete biographical form
Click here to upload photograph