Computer Science Department

Abensohn, Steven L sabensoh@ccsf.edu 239-3747
Boyd, Gregory gboyd@ccsf.edu 239-3139
Brick, Aaron abrick@ccsf.edu 239-3961
Conner, Constance cconner@ccsf.edu 239-3963
Endres, Rose M rendres@ccsf.edu 239-3768
Freedman, Keith S kfreedman@ccsf.edu -
Giambattista, Loui lgiambat@ccsf.edu 239-3845
Hunter, Cherron R. chunter@ccsf.edu 239-3823
Ibrahim, Hanan Sob hibrahim@ccsf.edu -
Luttrell, Maximili mluttrell@ccsf.edu -
Masters, Jessica L jlmasters@ccsf.edu -
Meade, LaDawn L lmeade@ccsf.edu -
Moghtanei, Abbas amoghtan@ccsf.edu 452-4723
Persiko, Craig A cpersiko@ccsf.edu 239-3332
Putnam, Douglas V dputnam@ccsf.edu -
Schatz, Jason M jschatz@ccsf.edu 239-3564
Strickland, Joanne jstrickland@ccsf.edu -

Click here to complete biographical form
Click here to upload photograph